Hardware and ironmongery materials for IMAS

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Hardware and ironmongery supplies
Published
December 10, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The IMAS public procurement record is for hardware and ironmongery materials and is marked awarded. It lists EUR 193.80 under “Importe”, but the accessible available notice information does not specify the amount basis or tax treatment, supplier, or detailed product list. The official detail page was inaccessible during this review.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of hardware and ironmongery materials for an IMAS procurement.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Hardware and ironmongery supplies · CPV 44316400 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13899821 · 2023/005402/4
Published amount label
EUR 193.80, shown as “Importe”; basis and tax treatment unspecified
Status
Awarded (status RES)
Scope
Hardware and ironmongery materials; detailed list unavailable

What to check in the tender documents

  • The accessible available notice information does not identify the award supplier or decision date, or clarify the published “Importe” basis and tax treatment. The official detail page returned an access rejection during this check.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

material ferreteria

material ferreteria Id licitación: 2023/005402/4; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 193.8 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗