Hardware materials for IMAS

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Hardware supplies
Published
December 10, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The Murcian Institute of Social Action recorded a purchase of hardware materials under file 2023/012057/14. The available notice information reports EUR 37.24 but does not identify the amount basis and marks the procedure RES. The official detail page returned only a brief rejection response, so the actual materials, quantities, supplier and award details cannot be verified.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The Murcian Institute of Social Action recorded a purchase of hardware materials under file 2023/012057/14

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Hardware supplies · 44316400 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13900142
Reported amount
EUR 37.24; basis not stated
Source lifecycle
The record says RES; award outcome is unconfirmed

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official detail page returned only a 244–245 byte request-rejection response, not notice content.
  • Die Grundlage des Betrags ist nicht angegeben.
  • Aucun fournisseur retenu ni date d’attribution n’est disponible.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

material de ferreteria

material de ferreteria Id licitación: 2023/012057/14; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 37.24 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗