Hardware items

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Hardware supplies
Published
December 9, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The published title identifies an acquisition of hardware items. The accessible record does not identify the items, quantities, specifications, delivery terms, or award result. The record is marked resolved, but the available public information does not establish the specific result or what the listed amount represents.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The published title identifies an acquisition of hardware items. The accessible record does not identify the items, quantities, specifications, delivery terms, or award result.

Tender details

Buyer
Consejería de Salud de la Región de Murcia
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract (PLACSP procedure code 6)
Classification
Hardware supplies · CPV 44316400 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13894031
Amount shown; basis not stated
€26.03 (not identified as an estimate, budget or award)
Contract type
Supplies

What to check in the tender documents

  • The full public notice text and detailed scope are not available in the accessible record.
  • The amount basis, awardee, award decision and detailed participation conditions are not stated in the accessible record.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

adquisición artículos de ferretería.

adquisición artículos de ferretería.

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗