Accessibility works at the Calais courthouse

Offer deadline: 9 November 2026; the notice lists 12:30 without specifying a time zone.
Time not stated
Contract value
€465,000

Estimated total value published in BOAMP.

Contract period
12 months
Published
October 4, 2026

BOAMP, Bulletin officiel des annonces de marchés publics

Overview

The Justice Ministry’s DI Lille purchasing unit seeks works to improve accessibility at the Palais de Justice in Calais. The BOAMP public notice gives a total estimated value of €465,000, a 12-month term and six lots for demolition and structural works, plastering and fit-out, painting, electrical works, plumbing, and a lift. Offers are due on 9 November 2026; the notice lists 12:30 without a time zone, so the public deadline is date-only. The linked PLACE page displayed an official maintenance message.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Accessibility works at the Calais courthouse, 15 place Crèvecœur, divided into six lots: demolition/structural works/roads and utilities/tiling/metalwork; plastering and fit-out; painting; electrical works; plumbing; and a lift.

  • Open procedure divided into six lots.
  • Variants are prohibited; the contract is not reserved.

Lots

1 ·1 - DEMOLITION / GROS ŒUVRE / VRD / CARRELAGE / SERRURERIE

2 ·2 - PLATRERIE AGENCEMENT

3 ·3 - PEINTURE

4 ·4 - ELECTRICITE – COURANTS FORTS ET FAIBLES

5 ·5 - PLOMBERIE

6 ·6 - ASCENSEUR

Tender details

Buyer
DI Lille, national identifier 11001001400014
Country
France
Procedure
Open procedure
Classification
Courthouse accessibility works
Notice reference
3069704
Estimated total value
€465,000
Duration
12 months
Lots
6; published separate estimates
Work site
15 place Crèvecœur, Calais
Deadline
9 November 2026; source time 12:30, zone unstated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The source gives 12:30 without specifying a time zone.
  • The linked PLACE consultation displayed a maintenance page; separate procurement documents were not accessed.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Travaux de mise en accessibilité du Palais de Justice de Calais

BOAMP notice 26-95836: Avis de marché. Contracting authority: DI Lille; national identifier 11001001400014. Subject: Travaux de mise en accessibilité du Palais de Justice de Calais. Open works procedure. Work site: 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais. Duration: 12 months. Estimated total value: 465000 EUR. Main CPV: 45000000. Lots: 1. 1 - DEMOLITION / GROS ŒUVRE / VRD / CARRELAGE / SERRURERIE — estimate 315000 EUR; CPV 45223220; site 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais. 2. 2 - PLATRERIE AGENCEMENT — estimate 35000 EUR; CPV 45100000; site 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais. 3. 3 - PEINTURE — estimate 24000 EUR; CPV 45442100; site 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais. 4. 4 - ELECTRICITE – COURANTS FORTS ET FAIBLES — estimate 37000 EUR; CPV 45310000; site 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais. 5. 5 - PLOMBERIE — estimate 15000 EUR; CPV 45330000; site 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais. 6. 6 - ASCENSEUR — estimate 35000 EUR; CPV 45313100; site 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais. Offer receipt deadline: 2026-11-09T12:30:00; the source field does not specify a time zone. Variants are prohibited. The contract is not reserved. PLACE consultation link: https://www.marches-publics.gouv.fr/entreprise/consultation/3069704?orgAcronyme=d3f. The linked public PLACE page returned the official maintenance notice. An individual contact name and direct email are omitted.

Official source: BOAMP, Bulletin officiel des annonces de marchés publics ↗