Building reconstruction

The 2026 procurement register marks this notice closed and records four submitted and four qualified offers.

19 October 2026
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Construction and civil works
Published
October 7, 2026

Albanian Public Procurement Agency

Overview

The notice concerns building reconstruction under reference REF-03171-10-07-2026 (notice CN/77289/10072026). The official procurement register identifies an Open Simple works procedure and a limit fund of ALL 6,663,317.75. It gives 8 October 2026 as the publication and opening date and 19 October 2026 as the closing date. The register records four submitted and four qualified offers; it lists no winner or award value.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Building reconstruction works under an Open Simple procedure.

Tender details

Buyer
Operatori i Blerjeve te Perqendruara
Country
Albania
Procedure
Open Simple
Classification
Construction and civil works · CPV 45210000-2
Notice reference
ref:REF-03171-10-07-2026 · REF-03171-10-07-2026
Limit fund
ALL 6,663,317.75; tax basis not stated
Notice number
CN/77289/10072026
Closing date
19 October 2026

What to check in the tender documents

  • The available official register row does not state work quantities or a contract duration.
  • The register gives a limit fund but no separate estimated value or tax basis.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

“Rikonstruksion Ndërtesa”

Not stated in the notice

Official source: Albanian Public Procurement Agency ↗

Notice updates

October 20, 2026 · Version 2

Buyer updated · Classification updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Deadline updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Status changed · Notice update added

“Rikonstruksion Ndërtesa”

October 12, 2026 · Version 1

Published

“Rikonstruksion Ndërtesa”