CORE RECON E-CODE licenses notice

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
supply
Published
October 2, 2026

SAM.gov

Overview

The exact-ID SAM.gov record is titled CORE RECON E-CODE LICENSES and the available notice information classifies it as a Justification. The public API reports Published status and contains an award-block date of 29 September 2026 and number HVN8H9TR1V33, but provides no description, awardee or amount. Because the available record does not establish the resulting contract, supplier or award value and the lifecycle remains open, the procurement lifecycle is reported as unconfirmed.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Notice concerning CORE RECON E-CODE licenses; detailed requirement scope is not available.

Tender details

Buyer
DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEPT OF THE ARMY.AMC.ACC.MISSION INSTALLATION CONTRACTING COMMAND.418TH CSB.W6QM MICC-FDO FT HOOD
Country
United States
Procedure
Justification
Classification
NAICS 611430 · PSC 7A20
Notice reference
650ae520dd6142ba84a4aa3ca3430d5c · W9115126PA054
Notice / solicitation
SAM.gov record 650ae520dd6142ba84a4aa3ca3430d5c; solicitation W9115126PA054
API award block
Date 29 September 2026; number HVN8H9TR1V33; no supplier or amount provided
Lifecycle
Status open; API status Published; final contract outcome unconfirmed

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official API description is empty. Award-block date and number are present but no supplier, contract amount or narrative confirms the outcome; lifecycle is unconfirmed.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

CORE RECON E-CODE LICENSES

Not stated in the notice

Official source: SAM.gov ↗