Locksmith tools (3100/0218/2026, JANA 1752/2026)

Official page: 3 Nov 2026 11:30:00, timezone unstated; canonical snapshot: 10:30 UTC
10:30 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Locksmith tools
Published
October 7, 2026

Serbian Public Procurement Portal (JN Portal)

Overview

The official Serbian procurement portal lists an open goods procedure by the Joint Stock Company Electric Power Industry of Serbia for locksmith tools. The page identifies reference 3100/0218/2026 JANA 1752/2026 and states an estimated value of 5,290,171.18, without displaying a currency. It prints a submission deadline of 3 November 2026 at 11:30:00 without a timezone; the available notice information records 10:30 UTC, so the relationship is left unresolved. The portal’s buyer location is Belgrade, while the canonical location field says RS222, Braničevo; the delivery location is not stated on the visible page. No detailed item specifications, award criteria, result or supplier are shown.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Goods procurement titled locksmith tools; the visible public notice does not provide an item list or technical specification.

Tender details

Buyer
Акционарско друштво Електропривреда Србије
Country
Serbia
Procedure
Open goods procurement for locksmith tools; portal status is published.
Classification
Locksmith tools · CPV 42650000
Notice reference
397467
Buyer and reference
Joint Stock Company Electric Power Industry of Serbia; reference 3100/0218/2026 JANA 1752/2026, portal ID 397467.
Estimated amount
5,290,171.18; the page does not state a currency, so no currency is assigned.
Official deadline display
3 November 2026 11:30:00; timezone not stated.
Location discrepancy
The official page lists the buyer location as Belgrade; the available notice information’s location is RS222, Braničevo. The delivery location is not established by the visible notice.
Deadline
3 November 2026 10:30 UTC; its relation to the page display is unverified.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The currency for the stated estimated amount is not displayed, so no currency-coded estimated value is asserted.
  • The portal’s buyer location is Belgrade, while the canonical location field is RS222, Braničevo; the visible notice does not establish the delivery location.
  • The official page deadline has no timezone, while the timestamp is 10:30 UTC; their relationship is not confirmed.
  • Item details, lots, requirements, award criteria, award result and supplier are not shown on the visible public page.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

3100/0218/2026 ЈАНА 1752/2026 - Браварски алат

3100/0218/2026 ЈАНА 1752/2026 - Браварски алат Основни подаци о набавци Наручилац: Акционарско друштво Електропривреда Србије, Београд Локација наручиоца: РС - Србија, Београд Назив набавке: 3100/0218/2026 ЈАНА 1752/2026 - Браварски алат Референтни број: 3100/0218/2026 ЈАНА 1752/2026 Врста предмета: Добра Процењена вредност: 5.290.171,18 Врста поступка: Отворени поступак Рок за подношење: 03.11.2026 11:30:00 Статус поступка: Објављен Поступак је објављен.

Official source: Serbian Public Procurement Portal (JN Portal) ↗