Maintenance and development of application modules

The official portal prints 3 November 2026 at 12:00 with no timezone; the canonical snapshot separately gives 11:00 UTC. No timezone conversion is asserted.
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
Three years; the official period dictionary defines the notice unit as years. Tender validity is separately 150 days.
Published
September 30, 2026

Official eNaročanje detail API

Overview

The Pension and Disability Insurance Institute of Slovenia seeks maintenance of existing application modules, application development and related development consultancy. Its official eNaročanje detail confirms the published notice and reference 430-19/2026. The procurement is not divided into lots. The notice gives a three-year contract period and a 150-day tender-validity period. It lists a Slovenian e-JN submission link, a 3 November 2026 offer time of 12:00 without a stated timezone, and opening at 14:00 without a timezone. The available notice information separately records 11:00 UTC; no source offset establishes equivalence. No estimated value or substantive award criteria are included in the accessible notice body; criteria are referred to section 3.6 of procurement documentation, which was not opened.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Maintenance of existing application modules, application development and consulting on that development. The short official notice body gives no further functional description.

  • The official detail provides an e-JN offer-submission link. Detailed submission instructions and criterion text are referred to procurement documentation, which was not accessed.

Tender details

Buyer
ZAVOD ZA POKOJNINSKO IN INVALIDSKO ZAVAROVANJE SLOVENIJE
Country
Slovenia
Procedure
Obvestilo o javnem naročilu – splošno področje
Classification
CPV_INTERNAL 8449
Notice reference
JN007701/2026-EUe16/01
Buyer and reference
Zavod za pokojninsko in invalidsko zavarovanje Slovenije; reference 430-19/2026.
Scope
Maintenance of existing application modules, development of applications and consultancy for application development.
Lot structure and period
The notice says it is not divided into lots; contract period three years; tender validity 150 days.
Offer deadline and opening
Official detail: 3 November 2026 at 12:00, timezone not stated; offer opening is 14:00, timezone not stated. Available notice information separately gives 3 November 2026 at 11:00 UTC.
Award criteria
The official notice refers to section 3.6 of the procurement documents; it does not state substantive criteria in the accessible notice body.

What to check in the tender documents

  • No estimated value, detailed application requirements, substantive award criteria, payment terms, supplier or award result are stated in the accessible public notice body. The official portal gives 3 November 2026 12:00 without a timezone, while the available notice information gives 11:00 UTC; equivalence is not established.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Vzdrževanje obstoječih aplikacijskih modulov in razvoj ter svetovanje pri razvoju aplikacij

Javno naročilo obsega vzdrževanje obstoječih aplikacijskih modulov in razvoj ter svetovanje pri razvoju aplikacij.

Official source: Official eNaročanje detail API ↗