Structural engineering consultants framework agreement

Official TED deadline: 2026-11-09T22:59:59+00:00.
10:59 PM · UTC
Contract value
SEK 3,000,000

Estimated value stated in the official notice; VAT treatment is stated where specified.

Contract period
1 December 2026 to 30 November 2030
Published
October 11, 2026

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily

Overview

Ulricehamn Municipality is procuring a framework agreement for technical consultants in structural engineering, with successive call-offs during the contract period. The notice states an estimated value of SEK 3,000,000 excluding VAT and a term from 1 December 2026 through 30 November 2030. Electronic tenders in Swedish are due 9 November 2026 at 22:59:59 UTC+00:00 and must remain valid for 149 days. The notice does not specify award criteria, call-off volumes, a guaranteed minimum or detailed competence requirements; procurement documents were not reviewed.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Structural engineering consultants framework agreement. Ulricehamn Municipality is procuring a framework agreement for technical consultants in structural engineering, with successive call-offs during the contract period. The notice states an estimated value of SEK 3,000,000 excluding VAT and a term from 1 December 2026 through 30 November 2030. Electronic tenders in Swedish are due 9 November 2026 at 22:59:59 UTC+00:00 and must remain valid for 149 days. The notice does not specify award criteria, call-off volumes, a guaranteed minimum or detailed competence requirements; procurement documents were not reviewed.

  • Electronic submission in Swedish is required.

Lots

LOT-0000 ·Tekniska konsulter - Konstruktör

Tender details

Buyer
Ulricehamns kommun
Country
Sweden
Procedure
open
Classification
Structural engineering consultants framework · CPV 71320000
Notice reference
703583-2026
Estimated value
SEK 3,000,000 excluding VAT
Scope
Structural engineering technical consultants, through successive call-offs
Contract period
1 December 2026 to 30 November 2030
Tender validity
149 days

What to check in the tender documents

  • The notice gives no award criteria, estimated call-off quantities, minimum commitment or detailed qualification criteria; procurement documents were not reviewed.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Tekniska konsulter - Konstruktör

703583-2026 - Competition Sweden – Engineering design services – Tekniska konsulter - Konstruktör OJ S 197/2026 12/10/2026 Contract or concession notice – standard regime Services 1. Buyer 1.1. Buyer Official name: Ulricehamns kommun Legal type of the buyer: Regional authority Activity of the contracting authority: General public services 2. Procedure 2.1. Procedure Title: Tekniska konsulter - Konstruktör Description: Upphandlingen omfattar ramavtal för successivt avrop under avtalsperioden av Tekniska konsulter inom kompetensområdet byggkonstruktion. Procedure identifier: 70f6bfb6-a116-405f-87da-d095c32a3449 Internal identifier: 26/78 Type of procedure: Open The procedure is accelerated: no 2.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract: Services Main classification (cpv): 71320000 Engineering design services 2.1.2. Place of performance Country subdivision (NUTS): Västra Götalands län (SE232) Country: Sweden 2.1.3. Value Estimated value excluding VAT: 3 000 000,00 SEK 2.1.4. General information Legal basis: Directive 2014/24/EU 2.1.6. Grounds for exclusion Sources of grounds for exclusion: Procurement Document 5. Lot 5.1. Lot: LOT-0000 Title: Tekniska konsulter - Konstruktör Description: Upphandlingen omfattar ramavtal för successivt avrop under avtalsperioden av Tekniska konsulter inom kompetensområdet byggkonstruktion. Internal identifier: 26/78 5.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract: Services Main classification (cpv): 71320000 Engineering design services 5.1.2. Place of performance Country subdivision (NUTS): Västra Götalands län (SE232) Country: Sweden 5.1.3. Estimated duration Start date: 01/12/2026 Duration end date: 30/11/2030 5.1.5. Value Estimated value excluding VAT: 3 000 000,00 SEK 5.1.6. General information Reserved participation: Participation is not reserved. Procurement Project not financed with EU Funds. The procurement is covered by the Government Procurement Agreement (GPA): no 5.1.7. Strategic procurement Aim of strategic procurement: No strategic procurement 5.1.9. Selection criteria Sources of selection criteria: Procurement Document 5.1.11. Procurement documents Deadline for requesting additional information: 29/10/2026 23:00:00 (UTC+00:00) Western European Time, GMT Address of the procurement documents: https://tendsign.com/doc.aspx? MeFormsNoticeId=101517 5.1.12. Terms of procurement Terms of submission: Electronic submission: Required Address for submission: https://tendsign.com/doc.aspx? MeFormsNoticeId=101517&GoTo=Tender Languages in which tenders or requests to participate may be submitted: Swedish Electronic catalogue: Allowed Deadline for receipt of tenders: 09/11/2026 22:59:59 (UTC+00:00) Western European Time, GMT Duration during which the tender must remain valid: 149 Days Information about public opening: Opening date: 09/11/2026 23:00:00 (UTC+00:00) Western European Time, GMT Place: Ulricehamn Terms of contract: The execution of the contract must be performed within the framework of sheltered employment programmes: No Electronic invoicing: Required Electronic ordering will be used: yes Electronic payment will be used: yes 5.1.15. Techniques Framework agreement: Framework agreement, without reopening of competition Maximum number of participants: 50 Information about the dynamic purchasing system: No dynamic purchase system 5.1.16. Further information, mediation and review Review organisation: Förvaltningsrätten Information about review deadlines: . 8. Organisations 8.1. ORG-0001 Official name: Ulricehamns kommun Registration number: 2120001579 Department: .Upphandlingsenheten Town: ULRICEHAMN Postcode: 52386 Country subdivision (NUTS): Västra Götalands län (SE232) Country: Sweden Internet address: https://www.ulricehamn.se Roles of this organisation: Buyer 8.1. ORG-0002 Official name: Förvaltningsrätten Registration number: 202100-2742 Postal address: Box 2201 Town: Jönköping Postcode: 550 02 Country subdivision (NUTS): Jönköpings län (SE211) Country: Sweden Internet address: https://www.domstol.se/forvaltningsratten-i-jonkoping/ Roles of this organisation: Review organisation Notice information Notice identifier/version: 31080bf2-936c-4111-a3b7-64d41c6ac92b - 01 Form type: Competition Notice type: Contract or concession notice – standard regime Notice subtype: 16 Notice dispatch date: 09/10/2026 13:00:54 (UTC+00:00) Western European Time, GMT Notice dispatch date (eSender): 09/10/2026 13:00:55 (UTC+00:00) Western European Time, GMT Languages in which this notice is officially available: Swedish Notice publication number: 703583-2026 OJ S issue number: 197/2026 Publication date: 12/10/2026

Official source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily ↗

Official notice PDF ↗