Professional development for clinical practice instructors at Düsseldorf University Hospital

30 October 2026, 11:00 at the published +01:00 offset (10:00 UTC)
10:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Healthcare professional training services
Published
September 29, 2026

Bekanntmachungssystem des Bundes (eForms), Deutschland

Overview

Düsseldorf University Hospital is seeking continuing professional education for staff who supervise and teach trainees in clinical practice. The notice covers four subject areas, with at least two courses in each and up to 20 participants per course. Trainers must meet specified healthcare and educational qualifications; providers must show relevant references. Offers are due 30 October 2026 at 11:00 at the published +01:00 offset (10:00 UTC).

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The University Hospital’s education centre seeks professional development for practice instructors. The notice requires courses across four areas: methods and didactics in practice instruction; professional boundaries, taboo subjects, violence and threats; learning support and trainees’ learning prerequisites; and handling challenges, conflicts and legal frameworks. Each course is for up to 20 participants, with at least two courses in each area. Providers must demonstrate relevant institutional experience and trainers must meet stated healthcare, vocational-education and German-language qualifications. No estimated value, contract period or detailed award criteria are stated. Offers close 30 October 2026 at 11:00 +01:00 (10:00 UTC); questions are due 20 October at 23:59:59 +02:00.

  • Providers must document at least eight relevant professional-pedagogy courses for practice instructors delivered at two German university hospitals, or at one university hospital and another maximum-care hospital. Trainers must provide relevant references from at least two German educational institutions.
  • Each trainer must have at least three years of training/study in a healthcare profession listed in section 2(1a)(a–n) KHG, a university degree in vocational education or comparable qualification, and German at C2 level or native-speaker level.
  • The notice also requests comparable turnover for the last three completed financial years, employer-liability association registration (or self-declaration), business/legal-register information and professional/business liability insurance with cover suited to the project.

Lots

LOT-0001 ·Lerndienstleistung - Fortbildung Praxisanleitung

Tender details

Buyer
Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf
Country
Germany
Procedure
open
Classification
Healthcare professional training services · CPV 80400000 · CPV 80410000
Notice reference
ocds-mnwr74-ee9147e2-c7cc-4fca-a7d5-e7898aa2a11b
Course topics
Teaching methods; boundaries, sensitive topics, violence and threats; learning support and trainees’ learning requirements; and challenges, conflicts and legal frameworks.
Course format
Each course may serve up to 20 participants; at least two courses must be assigned to each of the four topic areas.
Trainer qualifications
At least three years of healthcare-profession training/study, a university-level or comparable qualification in vocational education, and German at C2 level or native-speaker level.
Provider references
At least eight relevant educational courses for practice instructors at two German university hospitals, or one university hospital and another maximum-care hospital; trainers also need relevant references from two German educational institutions.
Submission deadline
30 October 2026, 11:00 at the published +01:00 offset (10:00 UTC).
Questions deadline
20 October 2026, 23:59:59 at the separately published +02:00 offset.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public notice does not state an estimated contract value, formal contract period, or detailed award criteria and weightings.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Lerndienstleistung - Fortbildung Praxisanleitung

Auftraggeber (ORG-0001): Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf Unternehmenskennung (PartyLegalEntity/CompanyID): DE119432190 Postanschrift: Moorenstr. 5, 40225 Düsseldorf Titel: Lerndienstleistung - Fortbildung Praxisanleitung Beschreibung: Das Bildungszentrum ist Teil des UKD und bietet berufliche Fort- und Weiterbildung für alle Beschäftigten und Berufsgruppen sowie für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter für weitere Einrichtungen im Gesundheitswesen in der Region an. Für die Leistungen des UKD ist die Qualität der praktischen Ausbildungen wichtig. Die mehr als 200 praxisanleitenden Personen sind als Schnittstelle zwischen Ausbildungszentrum und den Einrichtungen zur Patientenversorgung und Diagnostik ein zentraler Faktor für Leistungsstärke und interprofessionelle Zusammenarbeit. In diesem Rahmen werden auch die gesetzlich geforderten Fortbildungen für praxisanleitenden Personen angeboten. Hinweis: #Bekanntmachungs-ID: CXPNYBBDWD6# Eignungskriterium: Für Anbieter/Unternehmen: Referenzen über je mind. acht berufspädagogische Fortbildungen für praxisanleitende Personen in mindestens zwei deutschen Universitätskliniken oder einem deutschen Universitätsklinikum und einem weiteren Maximalversorger. Für Referenten: - Referenzen über berufspädagogische Fortbildungen für praxisanleitende Personen in mindestens zwei deutschen Bildungseinrichtungen. Eignungskriterium: Angaben zum Umsatz des Unternehmens jeweils bezogen auf die letzten drei abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahre, soweit er Leistungen, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung vergleichbar sind unter Einschluss des Anteils bei gemeinsam mit anderen Unternehmen ausgeführten Aufträgen. Eignungskriterium: Nachweis der Anmeldung bei der Berufsgenossenschaft (ersatzweise Eigenerklärung des Bewerbers). Eignungskriterium: Angaben zum Unternehmen, Sitz, Gegenstand, Rechtsform, Gründungsjahr; Nachweis der Eintragung in das Berufs- oder Handelsregister des Sitzes oder Wohnsitzes nach Maßgabe der Rechtsvorschriften des Mitgliedsstaates , in dem der Bieter ansässig ist (Handelsregisterauszug oder vergleichbar - auf Verlangen der Vergabestelle) Eignungskriterium: Nachweis zu Berufs- / Betriebs- Haftpflichtversicherung (Deckungssummen sind auf das jeweilige Projekt abzustimmen) Eignungskriterium: Für Referenten: - Mindestens dreijährige Ausbildung/ Studium in einem Gesundheitsfachberuf gemäß § 2 Nr. 1a Buchstabe a - n Krankenhausfinanzierungsgesetz - Berufspädagogischer Hochschulabschluss oder vergleichbarer Abschluss - Nachweis über mindestens C2 Deutschsprachniveau (oder Muttersprache) Anforderung an Bieter: Wesentliche Preisangaben werden nicht nachgefordert. Rechtsbehelf: Unklarheiten, Rügen, sonstiges sind unmittelbar schriftlich über das Vergabeprotal einzureichen. Los: LOT-0001 Losbezeichnung: Lerndienstleistung - Fortbildung Praxisanleitung Losbeschreibung: Die angebotenen Fortbildungen sollen inhaltlich in den folgenden vier thematischen Kategorien zugeordnet und für jeweils bis zu 20 Teilnehmenden angeboten werden. Dabei müssen einer Kategorie mindestens zwei Fortbildungen zugeordnet sein. - Methoden und Didaktik in der Praxisanleitung - Nähe und Distanz, Tabuthemen, Gewalt und Bedrohung - Lernbegleitung und -beratung, Lernvoraussetzung der Auszubildenden - Umgang mit Herausforderungen, Konflikten und rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen Angebotsfrist: {"EndDate": "2026-10-30+01:00", "EndTime": "11:00:00+01:00"} Frist für Bieterfragen: {"EndDate": "2026-10-20+02:00", "EndTime": "23:59:59+02:00"} Geplante Laufzeit: {"start_date": null, "end_date": null} Geschätzter Auftragswert: {"amount": null, "currency": null} Auftragsort: {"city": "Düsseldorf", "postal_code": "40225"}

Official source: Bekanntmachungssystem des Bundes (eForms), Deutschland ↗