Electrical materials

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Electrical supplies
Published
December 8, 2023

Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform (PLACSP)

Overview

This Region of Murcia notice concerns electrical materials. The available notice information marks the procedure resolved and reports EUR 207.24, but does not state whether this is a budget or final amount, nor identify a supplier or award date. Two official-detail requests returned only an access rejection.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

This Region of Murcia notice concerns electrical materials.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Electrical supplies · CPV 09310000 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13891497
Lifecycle
Awarded / resolved
Reported amount; basis not stated
EUR 207.24

What to check in the tender documents

  • Official detail returned a short Akamai rejection twice; amount basis, supplier, award date and additional requirements remain unknown.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

material electrico

material electrico Id licitación: 2023/005495/2; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 207.24 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform (PLACSP) ↗