Installation of wall hydrants at JVA Kleve

No submission deadline is stated in the retrieved public notice data.
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Fire-safety plumbing installation
Published
September 24, 2026

Datenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf – public notice data

Overview

The Bau- und Liegenschaftsbetrieb NRW Duisburg announces installation of wall hydrants at the correctional facility in Kleve under reference 020-26-00277. The matched public notice data classifies it as an intended restricted procedure under VOB and lists CPV 45332200-5. No value, deadline or detailed technical requirements are provided in the retrieved public notice fields.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Installation of wall hydrants at the JVA Kleve correctional facility.

  • The retrieved public notice data does not specify participation or submission requirements.

Tender details

Buyer
Bau- und Liegenschaftsbetrieb NRW Duisburg
Country
Germany
Procedure
Intended restricted procedure under VOB
Classification
Fire-safety plumbing installation · 45332200-5 — Installation of water plumbing
Notice reference
ocds-mnwr74-25865134
Internal reference
020-26-00277
Publication shown
26 September 2026 at 07:00:18 UTC

What to check in the tender documents

  • No estimated value, submission deadline or technical requirements are available in the matched public data.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

BLB NRW Duisburg / Kleve / Justizvollzugsanstalt Kleve / Einbau Wandhydranten / 020-26-00277

changeDate: 2026-09-26T07:00:18.635153Z publicationDate: 2026-09-26T07:00:18.635153Z dataSource: SERVICE_BUND_DE originalNoticeIdentifier: 25865134 procurementPlatform: service.bund.de organisationRoles > ORG-0001 > roles > 1 > value: buyer organisationRoles > ORG-0001 > roles > 1 > listName: organisation-role eformsVersion: eforms-sdk-0.1 noticeIdentifier: 25865134 noticeVersion: 1 noticePreferredPublicationDate: 2026-09-25+02:00 procedureLegalBasis > value: de-vob procedureLegalBasis > listName: legal-basis noticeType > value: cn-standard noticeType > listName: competition organisation > 1 > partyIdentification: ORG-0001 organisation > 1 > organisationName: Bau- und Liegenschaftsbetrieb NRW Duisburg buyers > 1 > organisationReference: ORG-0001 procedure > procedureType > value: beabsichtigte Beschränkte Ausschreibung procedure > procedureType > listName: procurement-procedure-type procedure > procedureAccelerated: False procedure > lotsAllRequired: False purpose > title > 1 > value: BLB NRW Duisburg / Kleve / Justizvollzugsanstalt Kleve / Einbau Wandhydranten / 020-26-00277 purpose > description > 1 > value: BLB NRW Duisburg / Kleve / Justizvollzugsanstalt Kleve / Einbau Wandhydranten / 020-26-00277 classification > mainClassificationCode > value: 45332200-5 classification > mainClassificationCode > listName: cpv placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCity: 47533 Kleve placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCountrySubdivision > value: DEA placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCountrySubdivision > listName: nuts placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCountryCode > value: DEU placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCountryCode > listName: country lots > 1 > id: LOT-0000 lots > 1 > purpose > title > 1 > value: BLB NRW Duisburg / Kleve / Justizvollzugsanstalt Kleve / Einbau Wandhydranten / 020-26-00277 lots > 1 > purpose > description > 1 > value: BLB NRW Duisburg / Kleve / Justizvollzugsanstalt Kleve / Einbau Wandhydranten / 020-26-00277 lots > 1 > classification > mainClassificationCode > value: 45332200-5 lots > 1 > classification > mainClassificationCode > listName: cpv lots > 1 > placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCity: 47533 Kleve lots > 1 > placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCountrySubdivision > value: DEA lots > 1 > placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCountrySubdivision > listName: nuts lots > 1 > placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCountryCode > value: DEU lots > 1 > placeOfPerformance > 1 > placePerformanceCountryCode > listName: country

Official source: Datenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf – public notice data ↗