Software licence partner for strategic software acquisition and management
The TED notice prints the deadline as 16 November 2026 at 23:59:59 UTC+02:00. Sweden is on UTC+01:00 then, so this corresponds to 22:59:59 Swedish time (CET).
Estimated value excluding VAT
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily)
Overview
Falkenbergs Kommun seeks a framework partner to acquire, manage and strategically plan the municipality’s software. The one service lot runs from 1 February 2027 through 31 January 2029. Estimated value is SEK 120,000,000 excluding VAT. The framework agreement is without reopening of competition. Offers must be submitted electronically in Swedish; electronic catalogues are allowed and offers remain valid for 60 days. E-invoicing is allowed, and electronic ordering and payment will be used. The notice does not specify the software portfolio or award criteria.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
A framework partner for acquiring, managing and strategically planning the municipality’s software.
- Submit electronically in Swedish. Electronic catalogues are allowed, and offers must remain valid for 60 days. E-invoicing is allowed; electronic ordering and payment will be used.
Lots
LOT-0001 ·Licenspartner
Tender details
- Buyer
- Falkenbergs Kommun
- Country
Sweden
- Procedure
- open
- Classification
- IT, software and telecoms · CPV 72222000
- Notice reference
- 691467-2026
- Estimated value
- SEK 120,000,000 excluding VAT
- Contract period
- 1 February 2027 to 31 January 2029
- Framework agreement
- Without reopening of competition
- Deadline
- 16 November 2026 at 23:59:59 UTC+02:00
- Buyer contact and submission platform
- Telephone 0346886000; website https://kommun.falkenberg.se/; procurement documents and electronic submissions: https://annonser.clira.io/upphandling/22d63d65-7224-4cd2-a8e5-d15afc6b15c4.
What to check in the tender documents
- The notice does not specify the software portfolio, licence quantities or award criteria.
Original notice
Read the original description
Licenspartner
Official source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) ↗
Notice updates
October 23, 2026 · Version 2
Classification updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Source references updated · Notice update added
Швeция – Услуги по стратегически анализ и планиране на компютърни системи и информационни технологии – Licenspartner
691467-2026 - Competition Sweden – Information systems or technology strategic review and planning services – Licenspartner OJ S 194/2026 07/10/2026 Contract or concession notice – standard regime Services 1. Buyer 1.1. Buyer Official name: Falkenbergs Kommun Email: annhelene.klasson@falkenberg.se Legal type of the buyer: Body governed by public law Activity of the contracting authority: General public services 2. Procedure 2.1. Procedure Title: Licenspartner Description: Upphandlingen avser ramavtal med en licenspartner gällande anskaffning, hantering och strategisk planering av Beställarens programvaror. Procedure identifier: 22d63d65-7224-4cd2-a8e5-d15afc6b15c4 Type of procedure: Open The procedure is accelerated: no 2.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract: Services Main classification (cpv): 72222000 Information systems or technology strategic review and planning services 2.1.2. Place of performance Town: Falkenberg Country subdivision (NUTS): Hallands län (SE231) Country: Sweden 2.1.3. Value Estimated value excluding VAT: 120 000 000,00 SEK 2.1.4. General information Legal basis: Directive 2014/24/EU 2.1.6. Grounds for exclusion Sources of grounds for exclusion: Procurement Document 5. Lot 5.1. Lot: LOT-0001 Title: Licenspartner Description: Upphandlingen avser ramavtal med en licenspartner gällande anskaffning, hantering och strategisk planering av Beställarens programvaror. Internal identifier: 019cd7ab-40ad-733a-ae54-facc51d4ead5 5.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract: Services Main classification (cpv): 72222000 Information systems or technology strategic review and planning services 5.1.2. Place of performance Town: Falkenberg Country subdivision (NUTS): Hallands län (SE231) Country: Sweden 5.1.3. Estimated duration Start date: 01/02/2027 Duration end date: 31/01/2029 5.1.6. General information Reserved participation: Participation is not reserved. Procurement Project not financed with EU Funds. The procurement is covered by the Government Procurement Agreement (GPA): no 5.1.9. Selection criteria Sources of selection criteria: Procurement Document 5.1.11. Procurement documents Address of the procurement documents: https://annonser.clira.io/upphandling/22d63d65-7224- 4cd2-a8e5-d15afc6b15c4 5.1.12. Terms of procurement Terms of submission: Electronic submission: Required Address for submission: https://annonser.clira.io/upphandling/22d63d65-7224-4cd2-a8e5- d15afc6b15c4 Languages in which tenders or requests to participate may be submitted: Swedish Electronic catalogue: Allowed Deadline for receipt of tenders: 16/11/2026 23:59:59 (UTC+02:00) Eastern European Time, Central European Summer Time Duration during which the tender must remain valid: 60 Days Information about public opening: Opening date: 17/11/2026 00:00:00 (UTC+01:00) Central European Time, Western European Summer Time Terms of contract: The execution of the contract must be performed within the framework of sheltered employment programmes: No Electronic invoicing: Allowed Electronic ordering will be used: yes Electronic payment will be used: yes 5.1.15. Techniques Framework agreement: Framework agreement, without reopening of competition Information about the dynamic purchasing system: No dynamic purchase system 5.1.16. Further information, mediation and review Review organisation: Förvaltningsrätten i Göteborg Organisation providing more information on the review procedures: Förvaltningsrätten i Göteborg 8. Organisations 8.1. ORG-0001 Official name: Falkenbergs Kommun Registration number: 2120001231 Town: Falkenberg Postcode: 31180 Country subdivision (NUTS): Hallands län (SE231) Country: Sweden Email: annhelene.klasson@falkenberg.se Telephone: 0346886000 Internet address: https://kommun.falkenberg.se/ Roles of this organisation: Buyer 8.1. ORG-0002 Official name: Förvaltningsrätten i Göteborg Registration number: 202100-2742 Registration number: 2021002742 Town: Göteborg Postcode: 41139 Country subdivision (NUTS): Västra Götalands län (SE232) Country: Sweden Email: forvaltningsrattenigoteborg@dom.se Telephone: 031-732 70 00 Internet address: https://www.domstol.se/forvaltningsratten-i-goteborg/ Roles of this organisation: Review organisation Organisation providing more information on the review procedures Notice information Notice identifier/version: a2ea2e96-c8bd-463b-a179-45b38a4624cc - 05 Form type: Competition Notice type: Contract or concession notice – standard regime Notice subtype: 16 Notice dispatch date: 06/10/2026 07:01:02 (UTC+00:00) Western European Time, GMT Languages in which this notice is officially available: Swedish Notice publication number: 691467-2026 OJ S issue number: 194/2026 Publication date: 07/10/2026
October 13, 2026 · Version 1
Published
Швeция – Услуги по стратегически анализ и планиране на компютърни системи и информационни технологии – Licenspartner
Notice title: Sverige – Strategisk granskning och planering av informationssystem eller informationsteknik – Licenspartner Procedure description: Upphandlingen avser ramavtal med en licenspartner gällande anskaffning, hantering och strategisk planering av Beställarens programvaror. Lot 1 title: Licenspartner Lot 1 description: Upphandlingen avser ramavtal med en licenspartner gällande anskaffning, hantering och strategisk planering av Beställarens programvaror. Submission languages: SWE Electronic submission: required Deadline date: 2026-11-16+02:00 Deadline time: 23:59:59+02:00 CPV: 72222000
https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/691467-2026
Source retrieved: 2026-10-23T23:34:21.685332Z