Preventive maintenance of equipment at CEA Grenoble’s LITEN and LETI facilities
CEA Grenoble corrected the submission deadline to 16 October 2026 at 12:00 CEST.
TED notice 693338-2026, published 8 October 2026
Overview
CEA Grenoble is seeking generic maintenance services for equipment in use at its LITEN, LETI/DOPT and LETI/DTIS facilities. The framework agreement has a four-year firm period, one optional one-year extension and a separate optional reversibility phase. Its maximum value is €2.5 million; the notice does not state an estimated value. The planned base period runs from 1 December 2026 to 30 November 2030. The buyer corrected the submission deadline to 16 October 2026 at 12:00 CEST. Tenders may be submitted electronically in French or English, and variants are allowed. Price is not the sole award criterion; the full criteria are in the consultation rules.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
Generic maintenance of equipment already in use at CEA Grenoble’s LITEN, LETI/DOPT and LETI/DTIS facilities, under a framework agreement. The notice distinguishes the four-year firm period, an optional one-year extension and an optional reversibility phase.
- Electronic submission is required; tenders may be in French or English.
- Variants are allowed; electronic catalogues are not allowed.
- Candidates may not submit both as an individual candidate and as a member of one or more groups, or as a member of one group and representative of another.
- Newly created companies may apply and may demonstrate financial and professional capacity by other means where they cannot provide particular documents.
Lots
LOT-0001 ·Opérations de maintenance générique des équipements en service au LITEN, au LETI/DOPT et au LETI/DTIS du CEA/Grenoble
Tender details
- Buyer
- CEA Grenoble.
- Country
France
- Procedure
- open
- Classification
- Building maintenance and facility services · CPV 50324200
- Notice reference
- 693338-2026
- Service
- Generic maintenance operations for equipment in use at LITEN, LETI/DOPT and LETI/DTIS.
- Maximum framework value
- €2,500,000 ceiling; the notice does not state an estimated value.
- Duration
- Four-year firm period from 1 December 2026 to 30 November 2030, with one optional one-year extension and a separate optional reversibility phase.
- Deadline
- 16 October 2026 at 12:00 CEST, following the buyer correction notice.
- Submission
- Electronic submission in French or English; variants are allowed.
- Award
- Price is not the sole criterion; the full award criteria are in the consultation rules.
What to check in the tender documents
- The notice gives a maximum framework ceiling of €2.5 million but no estimated contract value.
- It does not describe the specific equipment, maintenance tasks or service-level details; the consultation documents were not opened.
- The notice says price is not the sole award criterion but leaves the full criteria to the consultation rules.
- The notice contains no award result.
Original notice
Read the original description
Opérations de maintenance générique des équipements en service au LITEN, au LETI/DOPT et au LETI/DTIS du CEA/Grenoble
Official source: TED notice 693338-2026, published 8 October 2026 ↗
Notice updates
October 17, 2026 · Version 2
Buyer updated · Classification updated · Contract period updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Location updated · Source updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Status changed · Notice update added
Фpaнция – Услуги по профилактично поддържане на персонални компютри – Opérations de maintenance générique des équipements en service au LITEN, au LETI/DOPT et au LETI/DTIS du CEA/Grenoble
See the notice on TED website 693338-2026 - Competition France – Preventive maintenance services – Opérations de maintenance générique des équipements en service au LITEN, au LETI/DOPT et au LETI/DTIS du CEA/Grenoble OJ S 195/2026 08/10/2026 Contract or concession notice – standard regime - Change notice Services 1. Buyer 1.1. Buyer Official name: CEA Grenoble Email: [buyer contact redacted] Legal type of the buyer: Body governed by public law Activity of the contracting authority: Education 2. Procedure 2.1. Procedure Title: Opérations de maintenance générique des équipements en service au LITEN, au LETI /DOPT et au LETI/DTIS du CEA/Grenoble Description: Opérations de maintenance générique des équipements en service au LITEN, au LETI/DOPT et au LETI/DTIS du CEA/Grenoble Procedure identifier: 0c21c540-60b6-4a7f-87b1-7d0c43c8c643 Internal identifier: B26-00334-AT Type of procedure: Open The procedure is accelerated: no 2.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract: Services Main classification (cpv): 50324200 Preventive maintenance services 2.1.2. Place of performance Town: Grenoble Postcode: 38000 Country subdivision (NUTS): Isère (FRK24) Country: France 2.1.4. General information Legal basis: Directive 2014/24/EU 2.1.6. Grounds for exclusion Sources of grounds for exclusion: Procurement Document 5. Lot 5.1. Lot: LOT-0001 Title: Opérations de maintenance générique des équipements en service au LITEN, au LETI /DOPT et au LETI/DTIS du CEA/ Grenoble 693338-2026 Page 1/5 Description: Opérations de maintenance générique des équipements en service au LITEN, au LETI/DOPT et au LETI/DTIS du CEA/ Grenoble Internal identifier: B26-00334-AT 5.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract: Services Main classification (cpv): 50324200 Preventive maintenance services Options: Description of the options: L’accord-cadre comporte : - Une tranche ferme correspondant à la réalisation des Prestations pour une durée de quatre (4) ans, - Une tranche optionnelle n°1 permettant de prolonger la durée d’exécution des Prestations d’un (1) an, - Une tranche optionnelle n°2 concernant la phase de réversibilité (voir article 4.2 du projet de marché), 5.1.2. Place of performance Town: Grenoble Postcode: 38000 Country subdivision (NUTS): Isère (FRK24) Country: France 5.1.3. Estimated duration Start date: 01/12/2026 Duration end date: 30/11/2030 5.1.4. Renewal Maximum renewals: 1 5.1.5. Value Maximum value of the framework agreement: 2 500 000,00 EUR 5.1.6. General information This is a recurrent procurement Reserved participation: Participation is not reserved. Procurement Project not financed with EU Funds. The procurement is covered by the Government Procurement Agreement (GPA): yes Additional information: Présentation des candidatures : Le candidat fournira à l’ appui de sa candidature : le formulaire DC1 (Lettre de candidature et désignation du mandataire par ses cotraitants) ou équivalent ; le formulaire DC2 (Déclaration du candidat individuel ou du membre du groupement), ou équivalent. Ces formulaires sont disponibles sur le site Internet du Ministère de l'Economie, de l'Industrie et de l'Emploi : http://www.economie.gouv.fr/daj /formulairesdeclarationducandidat la copie du ou des jugements prononcés s’il est en redressement judiciaire ou dans une procédure étrangère équivalente ». Le candidat peut présenter sa candidature sous la forme d’un document unique de marché européen (DUME), en lieu et place des documents mentionnés à l’article R.21433 du code de la commande publique téléchargeable à l’adresse suivante : https://ec.europa.eu/tools/espd/filter?lang=fr. 7 /39 Il est interdit de cumuler les candidatures : en tant que candidat individuel et membre d’un ou plusieurs groupements y compris en tant que mandataire ; en tant que membre d’un groupement et mandataire d’un autre. Les entreprises nouvellement créées sont autorisées à présenter leur candidature. Si elles ne sont pas en mesure de produire certains des documents demandés dans le présent avis de marché, elles peuvent justifier de leurs 693338-2026 Page 2/5 capacités financières et professionnelles par d’autres moyens que ceux indiqués dans le présent avis et notamment par la présentation de titres ou de l’expérience professionnelle du ou de leurs responsables 5.1.9. Selection criteria Sources of selection criteria: Procurement Document 5.1.10. Award criteria Criterion: Type: Price Description: Le prix n'est pas le seul critère prévu pour cette consultation. L'ensemble des critères figure dans le règlement de la consultation. 5.1.11. Procurement documents Address of the procurement documents: https://www.marches-publics.gouv.fr 5.1.12. Terms of procurement Terms of submission: Electronic submission: Required Address for submission: https://www.marches-publics.gouv.fr Languages in which tenders or requests to participate may be submitted: French, English Electronic catalogue: Not allowed Variants: Allowed Deadline for receipt of tenders: 16/10/2026 12:00:00 (UTC+02:00) Eastern European Time, Central European Summer Time Duration during which the tender must remain valid: 6 Months Terms of contract: The execution of the contract must be performed within the framework of sheltered employment programmes: No A non-disclosure agreement is required: no Electronic invoicing: Allowed Electronic ordering will be used: yes Electronic payment will be used: yes 5.1.15. Techniques Framework agreement: Framework agreement, without reopening of competition Information about the dynamic purchasing system: No dynamic purchase system 5.1.16. Further information, mediation and review Review organisation: Greffe Tribunal administratif de Grenoble Information about review deadlines: Le référé précontractuel peut être introduit depuis le début de la procédure de passation jusqu’à la signature du marché. Le référé contractuel peut être introduit dans les conditions des articles L.55113 et suivants du Code de justice administrative. Le recours en contestation de la validité du marché par un tiers peut être intenté dans un délai de deux mois à compter des mesures de publicité appropriées. Organisation providing more information on the review procedures: Greffe Tribunal administratif de Grenoble Organisation receiving requests to participate: CEA Grenoble Organisation processing tenders: CEA Grenoble 693338-2026 Page 3/5 8. Organisations 8.1. ORG-0001 Official name: CEA Grenoble Registration number: 775 685 019 00298 Postal address: 17 rue des Martyrs Town: Grenoble Postcode: 38054 Country subdivision (NUTS): Isère (FRK24) Country: France Contact point: [buyer contact redacted] Email: [buyer contact redacted] Telephone: [buyer contact redacted] Buyer profile: https://www.marches-publics.gouv.fr Roles of this organisation: Buyer Organisation receiving requests to participate Organisation processing tenders 8.1. ORG-0002 Official name: Greffe Tribunal administratif de Grenoble Registration number: 173800053 Postal address: 2 Place de Verdun Boîte Postale 1135 Town: Grenoble Cedex Postcode: 38022 Country subdivision (NUTS): Isère (FRK24) Country: France Internet address: https://grenoble.tribunaladministratif.fr/ Roles of this organisation: Review organisation Organisation providing more information on the review procedures 8.1. ORG-0000 Official name: Publications Office of the European Union Registration number: PUBL Town: Luxembourg Postcode: 2417 Country subdivision (NUTS): Luxembourg (LU000) Country: Luxembourg Email: ted@publications.europa.eu Telephone: +352 29291 Internet address: https://op.europa.eu Roles of this organisation: TED eSender 10. Change Version of the previous notice to be changed: 665579-2026 Main reason for change: Buyer correction Description: Date limite de remise des offres décalée au 16 octobre 2026 à 12h 693338-2026 Page 4/5 Notice information Notice identifier/version: e2b9cbd6-3813-4e52-936c-84e15b4f898f - 01 Form type: Competition Notice type: Contract or concession notice – standard regime Notice subtype: 16 Notice dispatch date: 07/10/2026 07:28:20 (UTC+00:00) Western European Time, GMT Languages in which this notice is officially available: French Notice publication number: 693338-2026 OJ S issue number: 195/2026 Publication date: 08/10/2026 693338-2026 Page 5/5
October 12, 2026 · Version 1
Published
Фpaнция – Услуги по профилактично поддържане на персонални компютри – Opérations de maintenance générique des équipements en service au LITEN, au LETI/DOPT et au LETI/DTIS du CEA/Grenoble
https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/693338-2026
Source retrieved: 2026-10-17T14:47:10.555463Z