Musée du Léman electrical engineering services

The available notice information converts the deadline to 7 December at 00:00 CET. The current SIMAP publication gives the precise cutoff as 7 December 2026 at 11:30 CET, which is used here.

Submission deadline
10:30 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
Contract period: 1 February 2027 to 31 December 2036; the stated execution period runs to 31 December 2034.
Published
October 26, 2026

SIMAP

Overview

The City of Nyon seeks electrical engineering services for the complete renovation of the Musée du Léman’s five existing buildings and a contemporary extension integrated into the site. The commission follows SIA 108 and covers preliminary design, project design, permitting, tendering, execution design, construction and commissioning. The notice lists current construction-cost references for several building systems; these are not the estimated fee for this engineering contract. Offers follow the two-envelope SIA 144 process and must be submitted in French.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Electrical engineering for the museum renovation and extension across the SIA 108 phases listed in the notice.

  • The offer must be in French and use the two-envelope procedure under SIA 144. Consortia are not allowed; subcontractors are allowed.

Tender details

Buyer
Ville de Nyon - Service d'architecture
Country
Switzerland
Procedure
open
Classification
Architecture and engineering services · CPV 71321000
Notice reference
741379-2026
Submission deadline
7 December 2026, 11:30 CET
Work period
Contract period: 1 February 2027 to 31 December 2036; the stated execution period runs to 31 December 2034.
Works cost reference
CHF 1,700,000 incl. VAT for electrical installations (CFC 23); CHF 2,975,000 for heating/ventilation (CFC 24); CHF 725,000 for sanitary installations (CFC 25); CHF 300,000 each for CFC 33 electrical installations and CFC 35 professional kitchen; CHF 200,000 for CFC 44 installations.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The engineering fee and detailed award weights are not stated in the public notice.
  • The annex referenced for execution details is not reproduced in the notice.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

P2025/206, Musée du Léman. Appels d'offres ingénieur électricien

Extension du Musée du Léman par la rénovation complète des cinq bâtiments existants, ainsi qu’une extension contemporaine, intégrée au site Ensemble des prestations ordinaires au sens du règlement SIA 108 dans les domaines spécialisés suivants: • Électricité pour les phases SIA: 31 Avant-projet, 32 Projet de l'ouvrage, 33 Demande d'autorisation, 41 Appels d'offres, 51 Projet d'exécution, 52 Exécution de l'ouvrage, 53 Mise en service achèvement. Les montants des travaux actuellement pris en compte sont les suivants : CFC 23 Installations électriques: 1'700'000.- TTC CFC 24 Chauffage, ventilation : 2'975'000.- TTC CFC 25 Installations sanitaires : 725'000.- TTC CFC 33 Installations électriques : 300'000.- TTC CFC 35 Cuisine professionnelle : 300'000.- TTC CFC 44 Installations : 200'000.- TTC

Official source: SIMAP ↗