Supply of library books for the Étampois Sud-Essonne community

CA Etampois Sud EssonneFranceClosing soon
13 November 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00
11:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
Two years
Published
September 28, 2026

Official public notice

Overview

CA Étampois Sud-Essonne seeks fiction and non-fiction books for adult and youth library collections under a two-year contract; graphic novels are excluded. One lot; offers are in French. The official notice sets the deadline at 13 November 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00. No estimated value is stated in the notice reviewed.

Information based on the public notice

Tender details

Buyer
CA Etampois Sud Essonne
Country
France
Procedure
open
Classification
Library books · CPV 22113000 · CPV 22110000 · CPV 22100000
Notice reference
667469-2026
Scope
Fiction and non-fiction books for the adult and youth library collections; graphic novels are excluded.
Lots
One lot (lot 1).
Offer language
French.
Offer validity
120 days.

What to check in the tender documents

  • No award or supplier outcome is stated in the notice.
  • The source does not state an estimated value or contract period unless identified in the key facts.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Fourniture de livres non scolaire pour les bibliothèque du territoire de la Communauté d'Agglomération de l'Étampois Sud-Essonne (relance lot 1 à la suite d'une non-reconduction du marché précédent)

See the notice on TED website 667469-2026 - Competition 667469-2026 667469-2026 - Competition France – Library books – Fourniture de livres non scolaire pour les bibliothèque du territoire de la Communauté d'Agglomération de l'Étampois Sud-Essonne (relance lot 1 à la suite d'une non-reconduction du marché précédent) OJ S 188/2026 29/09/2026 Contract or concession notice – standard regime Supplies 1. Buyer 1.1. Buyer Official name: CA Etampois Sud Essonne Email: kevin.dion@caese.fr Legal type of the buyer: Body governed by public law Activity of the contracting authority: General public services 2. Procedure 2.1. Procedure Title: Fourniture de livres non scolaire pour les bibliothèque du territoire de la Communauté d'Agglomération de l'Étampois Sud-Essonne (relance lot 1 à la suite d'une non-reconduction du marché précédent) Description: Voir DCE Procedure identifier: 05add6c8-e09c-4dab-a3d8-efbbf8cb1997 Type of procedure: Open The procedure is accelerated: no 2.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract: Supplies Main classification (cpv): 22113000 Library books Additional classification (cpv): 22110000 Printed books, 22100000 Printed books, brochures and leaflets 2.1.2. Place of performance Country subdivision (NUTS): Essonne (FR104) Country: France 2.1.4. General information Legal basis: Directive 2014/24/EU 2.1.6. Grounds for exclusion Sources of grounds for exclusion: Procurement Document 5. Lot 5.1. Lot: LOT-0001 Title: Fourniture de livres de fiction et documentaires (hors bandes dessinées), relevant du fonds adultes et jeunesse Description: voir DCE Internal identifier: 26MA010 5.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract: Supplies Main classification (cpv): 22113000 Library books 5.1.2. Place of performance Country subdivision (NUTS): Essonne (FR104) Country: France 5.1.3. Estimated duration Start date: 01/01/2027 Duration: 2 Years 5.1.6. General information Reserved participation: Participation is not reserved. Procurement Project not financed with EU Funds. The procurement is covered by the Government Procurement Agreement (GPA): yes 5.1.9. Selection criteria Sources of selection criteria: Procurement Document 5.1.11. Procurement documents Address of the procurement documents: https://caese.e-marchespublics.com/pack/annonce_marche_public_28564_1184384.html 5.1.12. Terms of procurement Terms of submission: Electronic submission: Allowed Address for submission: https://caese.e-marchespublics.com/ Languages in which tenders or requests to participate may be submitted: French Electronic catalogue: Not allowed Deadline for receipt of tenders: 13/11/2026 12:00:00 (UTC+01:00) Central European Time, Western European Summer Time Duration during which the tender must remain valid: 120 Days Terms of contract: The execution of the contract must be performed within the framework of sheltered employment programmes: No Electronic invoicing: Not allowed Electronic ordering will be used: no Electronic payment will be used: no 5.1.15. Techniques Framework agreement: Framework agreement, without reopening of competition Maximum number of participants: 100 Information about the dynamic purchasing system: No dynamic purchase system 5.1.16. Further information, mediation and review Review organisation: Tribunal administratif de Versailles Organisation providing more information on the review procedures: Tribunal administratif de Versailles 8. Organisations 8.1. ORG-0001 Official name: CA Etampois Sud Essonne Registration number: 20001784600045 Postal address: 76 rue saint jacques Town: ETAMPES Postcode: 91150 Country subdivision (NUTS): Essonne (FR104) Country: France Email: kevin.dion@caese.fr Telephone: +33 164592738 Buyer profile: https://caese.e-marchespublics.com Roles of this organisation: Buyer 8.1. ORG-0002 Official name: Tribunal administratif de Versailles Registration number: 17780005900012 Town: VERSAILLES Postcode: 78011 Country subdivision (NUTS): Yvelines (FR103) Country: France Roles of this organisation: Review organisation Organisation providing more information on the review procedures 8.1. ORG-0000 Official name: DEMATIS Registration number: 45072478600030 Town: Paris Postcode: 75015 Country subdivision (NUTS): Paris (FR101) Country: France Email: contact@dematis.com Telephone: +33 172365548 Internet address: www.dematis.com Roles of this organisation: TED eSender Notice information Notice identifier/version: 89a7b0ce-03ee-42eb-bf68-48975e07052a  -  01 Form type: Competition Notice type: Contract or concession notice – standard regime Notice subtype: 16 Notice dispatch date: 28/09/2026 12:40:03 (UTC+02:00) Eastern European Time, Central European Summer Time Languages in which this notice is officially available: French Notice publication number: 667469-2026 OJ S issue number: 188/2026 Publication date: 29/09/2026

Official source: Official public notice ↗