Electrical installations

Studierendenwerk Bonn AöRGermanyClosing soon
Submission deadline
09:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Not stated in the notice
Published
September 28, 2026

ted-europa

Overview

Studierendenwerk Bonn seeks complete electrical installations for a new eight-storey student residence in Bonn-Auerberg with 115 beds in 68 units. The works include high- and low-current systems, information technology, normal and emergency lighting, photovoltaic equipment, earthing and equipotential bonding, and data and signal systems, including supply, installation, testing and commissioning. The procedure is open; one lot covers the works. The notice sets an offer deadline of 29 October 2026 at 10:00 UTC+01:00 and requires electronic submission. Award is based entirely on the single notice criterion, while detailed qualification information is referred to the procurement documents.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Electrical systems for a new eight-storey, 115-bed student residence in Bonn, including power, low-current, IT, lighting, photovoltaic, earthing, data and signal systems through commissioning.

Tender details

Buyer
Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR
Country
Germany
Procedure
open
Classification
CPV 45311200 · CPV 45315600 · CPV 45314320 · CPV 45316000 · CPV 09332000
Notice reference
670048-2026
Deadline
2026-10-29 09:00:00+00:00 UTC

What to check in the tender documents

  • Detailed technical specifications
  • Full eligibility documents and any supplementary requirements
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Elektrische Anlagen

188/2026 See the notice on TED website 670048-2026 - Competition 670048-2026 670048-2026 - Competition Germany – Electrical fitting work – Elektrische Anlagen OJ S 188/2026 29/09/2026 Contract or concession notice – standard regime Works 1. Buyer 1.1. Buyer Official name : Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR - Vergabestelle - Email : ausschreibung@studierendenwerk-bonn.de Legal type of the buyer : Body governed by public law, controlled by a regional authority Activity of the contracting authority : General public services 2. Procedure 2.1. Procedure Title : Elektrische Anlagen Description : Neubau eines 8-geschossigen Studierendenwohnheims in Bonn-Auerberg mit 115 Wohnplätzen in 68 Wohneinheiten. Gegenstand der Ausschreibung sind die vollständigen elektrotechnischen Anlagen einschließlich Starkstrom-, Schwachstrom- und informationstechnischer Anlagen, Beleuchtung, Sicherheitsbeleuchtung, Photovoltaikanlage, Erdungs-/Potentialausgleichsanlagen sowie Daten- und Signalanlagen einschließlich Lieferung, Montage, Prüfung und Inbetriebnahme. Procedure identifier : f1117e53-7804-4ecf-a54f-ea53b2a41625 Type of procedure : Open The procedure is accelerated : no 2.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract : Works Main classification ( cpv ): 45311200 Electrical fitting work Additional classification ( cpv ): 45315600 Low-voltage installation work , 45314320 Installation of computer cabling , 45316000 Installation work of illumination and signalling systems , 09332000 Solar installation 2.1.2. Place of performance Country subdivision (NUTS) : Bonn, Kreisfreie Stadt ( DEA22 ) Country : Germany 2.1.4. General information Legal basis : Directive 2014/24/EU vob-a-eu - 2.1.6. Grounds for exclusion Sources of grounds for exclusion : Notice Breaching of obligations set under purely national exclusion grounds : 1. Zwingende Ausschlussgründe – § 123 GWB Ein Unternehmen muss ausgeschlossen werden, wenn eine rechtskräftige Verurteilung wegen folgender Straftaten vorliegt: 1. Bildung krimineller oder terroristischer Vereinigungen 2. Terrorismusfinanzierung 3. Geldwäsche 4. Betrug zulasten öffentlicher Haushalte oder der EU 5. Subventionsbetrug 6. Bestechlichkeit und Bestechung im geschäftlichen Verkehr 7. Bestechlichkeit und Bestechung von Amtsträgern 8. Menschenhandel 9. Vorenthalten und Veruntreuen von Arbeitsentgelt (Sozialversicherungsbeiträge) Zusätzlich zwingend: 10. Nichtzahlung von Steuern oder Sozialabgaben, wenn dies durch eine rechtskräftige Entscheidung festgestellt wurde. 11. Fehlende Eigenerklärung zu den Russland-Sanktionen 2. Fakultative Ausschlussgründe – § 124 GWB Der öffentliche Auftraggeber kann Unternehmen ausschließen, wenn z. B.: 1. Verstoß gegen Umwelt-, Sozial- oder Arbeitsrecht 2. Insolvenz oder vergleichbares Verfahren 3. schwere berufliche Verfehlung 4. Wettbewerbsverzerrende Absprachen (Kartell) 5. Interessenkonflikt im Vergabeverfahren 6. Wettbewerbsvorteil durch vorherige Beteiligung an der Vorbereitung 7. erhebliche oder wiederholte Mängel bei früheren Aufträgen 8. falsche Angaben oder Zurückhalten von Informationen 9. unzulässige Beeinflussung des Vergabeverfahrens 10. nicht beglichene Steuern oder Sozialabgaben, wenn keine rechtskräftige Entscheidung vorliegt 5. Lot 5.1. Lot : LOT-0001 Title : Elektrische Anlagen Description : Neubau eines 8-geschossigen Studierendenwohnheims in Bonn-Auerberg mit 115 Wohnplätzen in 68 Wohneinheiten. Gegenstand der Ausschreibung sind die vollständigen elektrotechnischen Anlagen einschließlich Starkstrom-, Schwachstrom- und informationstechnischer Anlagen, Beleuchtung, Sicherheitsbeleuchtung, Photovoltaikanlage, Erdungs-/Potentialausgleichsanlagen sowie Daten- und Signalanlagen einschließlich Lieferung, Montage, Prüfung und Inbetriebnahme. Internal identifier : LOT-0001 408 5.1.1. Purpose Main nature of the contract : Works Main classification ( cpv ): 45311200 Electrical fitting work Additional classification ( cpv ): 45315600 Low-voltage installation work , 45314320 Installation of computer cabling , 45316000 Installation work of illumination and signalling systems , 09332000 Solar installation 5.1.2. Place of performance Country subdivision (NUTS) : Bonn, Kreisfreie Stadt ( DEA22 ) Country : Germany 5.1.3. Estimated duration Other duration : Unknown 5.1.6. General information Reserved participation : Participation is not reserved. Procurement Project not financed with EU Funds. The procurement is covered by the Government Procurement Agreement (GPA) : yes This procurement is also suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs): no 5.1.7. Strategic procurement Aim of strategic procurement : No strategic procurement 5.1.9. Selection criteria Sources of selection criteria : Notice Criterion : Other economic or financial requirements Description of selection criterion : Als Eignungsnachweis laut Vergabeverordnung VgV § 48, ist vom Bieter eines der folgenden ausgefüllten Formulare, gegebenenfalls inklusive der Nachweise mit dem Angebot abzugeben: Die Einheitliche Europäische Eigenerklärung (EEE) oder als präqualifiziertes Unternehmen ist im Formular „213 Angebotsschreiben – Einheitliche Fassung“, der Name mit der PQ-Nummer des Präqualifikationsverzeichnisses einzutragen oder als nicht präqualifiziertes Unternehmen kann das Formular „124 Eigenerklärung für nicht präqualifizierte Unternehmen“ verwendet werden. Das „Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR“ behält sich die Nachforderung von Eigenerklärungen, Angaben, Bescheinigungen und sonstigen Nachweisen laut der VgV § 48 und Abschnitt 2 der VOB/A - EU § 16a EU vor. 5.1.10. Award criteria Criterion : Type: Price Name : 100% Preis Description : Der Preis ist zu 100% das einzige Wertungskriterium Category of award weight criterion: Weight (percentage, exact) Award criterion number : 100 5.1.11. Procurement documents Languages in which the procurement documents are officially available : German Address of the procurement documents : https://www.subreport.de/E79819356 5.1.12. Terms of procurement Terms of submission : Electronic submission : Required Address for submission : https://www.subreport.de/E79819356 Languages in which tenders or requests to participate may be submitted : German Electronic catalogue : Not allowed Variants : Not allowed Tenderers may submit more than one tender : Not allowed Description of the financial guarantee : Sicherheitsleistung für die Vertragserfüllung (§ 17 VOB/B): - Soweit die Auftragssumme mindestens 250.000 Euro ohne Umsatzsteuer beträgt, ist Sicherheit für die Vertragserfüllung in Höhe von fünf Prozent der Auftragssumme (inkl. Umsatzsteuer, ohne Nachträge) zu leisten. - Die Sicherheit für Mängelansprüche beträgt drei Prozent der Summe der Abschlagszahlungen zum Zeitpunkt der Abnahme (vorläufige Abrechnungssumme). - Der Bauherr hat eine Kombinierte Bauleistungs- Haftpflicht-Versicherung für Bauherren, Planer, Architekten und Bauunternehmer mit Deckungssumme 20 Mio. € abgeschlossen. Dafür erhebt das Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR bei Ihnen insgesamt für Haftpflicht und Bauleistung eine Versicherungs-Umlage in Höhe von 1% der Bruttoauftragssumme. - Baustrom & Bauwasser werden vom Auftraggeber verauslagt. Dafür werden dem Auftragnehmer 0,5 % der Abrechnungssumme abgezogen. Deadline for receipt of tenders : 29/10/2026 10:00:00 (UTC+01:00) Central European Time, Western European Summer Time Duration during which the tender must remain valid : 60 Days Information that can be supplemented after the submission deadline : At the discretion of the buyer, all missing tenderer-related documents may be submitted later. Additional information : Nachforderung von Unterlagen laut Abschnitt 2 - VOB/A - EU § 16a EU möglich. Information about public opening : Opening date : 29/10/2026 10:00:00 (UTC+01:00) Central European Time, Western European Summer Time Terms of contract : The execution of the contract must be performed within the framework of sheltered employment programmes : No Electronic invoicing : Allowed Electronic ordering will be used : no Electronic payment will be used : yes 5.1.15. Techniques Framework agreement : No framework agreement Information about the dynamic purchasing system : No dynamic purchase system 5.1.16. Further information, mediation and review Review organisation : Vergabekammer Rheinland Organisation providing additional information about the procurement procedure : Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR - Vergabestelle - Organisation providing offline access to the procurement documents : Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR - Vergabestelle - Organisation providing more information on the review procedures : Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR - Vergabestelle - Organisation receiving requests to participate : Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR - Vergabestelle - Organisation processing tenders : Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR - Vergabestelle - 8. Organisations 8.1. ORG-0001 Official name : Studierendenwerk Bonn AöR - Vergabestelle - Registration number : Leitweg-ID 05314-99004-47 Postal address : Lennéstraße 3 Town : Bonn Postcode : 53113 Country subdivision (NUTS) : Bonn, Kreisfreie Stadt ( DEA22 ) Country : Germany Contact point : Kaufmännischer Zentralbereich – Vergabestelle Email : ausschreibung@studierendenwerk-bonn.de Telephone : +49 228 73-71-17 Internet address : https://www.studierendenwerk-bonn.de Roles of this organisation: Buyer Organisation providing additional information about the procurement procedure Organisation providing offline access to the procurement documents Organisation receiving requests to participate Organisation processing tenders Organisation providing more information on the review procedures 8.1. ORG-0002 Official name : Vergabekammer Rheinland Registration number : 05315-03002-81 Department : Vergabekammer Postal address : Zeughausstraße 2–10 Town : Köln Postcode : 50667 Country subdivision (NUTS) : Köln, Kreisfreie Stadt ( DEA23 ) Country : Germany Email : VKRhld-K@bezreg-koeln.nrw.de Telephone : +49 221-147-0 Internet address : https://www.bezreg-koeln.nrw.de Roles of this organisation: Review organisation 8.1. ORG-0003 Official name : Datenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf (in Verantwortung des Beschaffungsamts des BMI) Registration number : 0204:994-DOEVD-83 Town : Bonn Postcode : 53119 Country subdivision (NUTS) : Bonn, Kreisfreie Stadt ( DEA22 ) Country : Germany Email : [individual contact redacted] Telephone : +49228996100 Roles of this organisation: TED eSender Notice information Notice identifier/version : ad6c5697-7537-41bb-8299-0a9be98dd523 - 01 Form type : Competition Notice type : Contract or concession notice – standard regime Notice subtype : 16 Notice dispatch date : 28/09/2026 14:24:02 (UTC+02:00) Eastern European Time, Central European Summer Time Languages in which this notice is officially available : German Notice publication number : 670048-2026 OJ S issue number : 188/2026 Publication date : 29/09/2026

Official source: ted-europa ↗