Security and guarding services for complexes in Qena and Aswan

EgyptOpen
Bid submission deadline; source displays 30 October 2026 at 23:55, timezone not stated
09:55 PM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Cleaning and security services
Published
Not stated in the notice

Egyptian Public e-Procurement System

Overview

The official Egyptian e-procurement notice names security and guarding of complexes in Qena and Aswan. It is a public, one-stage service tender with two-envelope submissions, online filing, 45-day bid validity, no alternative bids, and a planned online opening on 31 October 2026. The deadline displayed is 30 October 2026 at 23:55 Egyptian civil time (Africa/Cairo, UTC+02:00). The listing description says “Flood insurance policy”, while the official operation title identifies security and guarding services. A planned award step is listed for 1 December 2026; this is not an award. The buyer is not named in the notice.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Security and guarding services for complexes in Qena and Aswan.

  • Two-envelope submission; bids remain valid for 45 days; alternative bids are not permitted; submission is online.

Tender details

Buyer
Not stated in the notice
Country
Egypt
Procedure
Public tender; one stage; two envelopes
Classification
Cleaning and security services
Notice reference
PUT/40201000/2026/2027/000055-00
Operation number
PUT/40201000/2026/2027/000055-00
Submission deadline
30 October 2026, 23:55 Africa/Cairo (UTC+02:00)
Bid validity
45 days
Planned opening
31 October 2026, online
Planned award step
1 December 2026; planned, not an award result
Published evaluation weights
Experience 30%; financial capacity 10%; deadline capability 20%; bid validity 30% (published total 90%)

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official notice does not identify the contracting authority or estimated cost; it does not state detailed site scope or bidder qualifications.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Abeer تأمين وحراسة مجمعات (قنا - أسوان)

Operation No. PUT/40201000/2026/2027/000055-00 Operation Name Abeer تأمين وحراسة مجمعات (قنا - أسوان) Procurement type Purchase > Receiving services; Selection method Public tender Stage One stage; Framework agreement No Point System Use No; Envelop Type Two envelope Bid validity period 45 days Alternative offers No; Dividable submission Yes/No No Total Estimated cost [blank on page] Submission deadline 30/10/2026 23:55 Opening Plan Date 31/10/2026; Opening place Online How to obtain bidding documents Online; VAT Rate 14% Operation step Technical formal examination 03/11/2026; Signing of Technical formal examination 07/11/2026; Technical evaluation 10/11/2026; Signing of technical 14/11/2026; Financial formal examination 21/11/2026; Financial evaluation 24/11/2026; Signing of financial 27/11/2026; Award 01/12/2026; Final signing of award 04/12/2026

Official source: Egyptian Public e-Procurement System ↗

Notice updates

October 21, 2026 · Version 2

Classification updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Notice update added

Abeer تأمين وحراسة مجمعات (قنا - أسوان)

Operation No. PUT/40201000/2026/2027/000055-00 Operation Name Abeer تأمين وحراسة مجمعات (قنا - أسوان) Procurement type Purchase > Receiving services; Selection method Public tender Stage One stage; Framework agreement No Point System Use No; Envelop Type Two envelope Bid validity period 45 days Alternative offers No; Dividable submission Yes/No No Total Estimated cost [blank on page] Submission deadline 30/10/2026 23:55 Opening Plan Date 31/10/2026; Opening place Online How to obtain bidding documents Online; VAT Rate 14% Operation step Technical formal examination 03/11/2026; Signing of Technical formal examination 07/11/2026; Technical evaluation 10/11/2026; Signing of technical 14/11/2026; Financial formal examination 21/11/2026; Financial evaluation 24/11/2026; Signing of financial 27/11/2026; Award 01/12/2026; Final signing of award 04/12/2026

October 14, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Abeer تأمين وحراسة مجمعات (قنا - أسوان)

Abeer تأمين وحراسة مجمعات (قنا - أسوان)