Newspaper supply

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Newspaper supply
Published
December 5, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The notice concerns the supply of newspapers to the Instituto Murciano de Acción Social. The available record identifies the buyer’s management directorate, CPV 22210000 and NUTS ES620. It lists €633.93 as “Importe” without clarifying whether this is a budget, estimate or final price. Status “RES” indicates a resolved or closed procedure; the specific result and supplier are not stated.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of newspapers; titles, quantities and delivery period are not stated in the available record.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract procedure
Classification
Newspaper supply · CPV 22210000; NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13877171
Listed source amount
€633.93; the amount basis is unspecified.
Source location
Murcia, Spain
Lifecycle
Resolved/closed (“RES”); specific result not stated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The available record does not explain whether the listed amount is a budget, estimate or final price, and does not identify the supplier or specific outcome.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

suministro prensa

suministro prensa Id licitación: 2023/008912/1; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 633.93 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗