Fire detection and smoke extraction system maintenance for CNC sites

9 November 2026, 14:00 CET / 13:00 UTC
01:00 PM · UTC
Contract value
€288,000

Estimated overall contract amount; separate from the EUR 360,000 framework maximum. Tax basis not stated.

Classification
Fire detection and smoke control maintenance
Published
October 7, 2026

BOAMP / DILA open data

Overview

The Centre national du cinéma et de l’image animée is tendering maintenance of Siemens, DEF and AVISS fire-detection and smoke-extraction systems at two Yvelines sites. Lot 1 covers Siemens equipment at Bois d’Arcy; lot 2 covers DEF and AVISS equipment at Saint-Cyr. The notice gives a total estimated contract amount of EUR 288,000 and a separate framework maximum of EUR 360,000. Both lots use the same 50% price, 30% technical value, 15% delivery-time and 5% environmental scoring split. Offers are due 9 November 2026 at 14:00 CET (13:00 UTC).

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Maintenance of fire detection and smoke-extraction systems at the CNC’s Yvelines sites: Siemens at Bois d’Arcy and DEF/AVISS at Saint-Cyr. The notice notes the safety importance of the stored materials, including nitrate-film boxes.

  • Offers must be submitted electronically. Variants are not allowed. The award notice directs suppliers to the procurement documents for selection requirements; detailed thresholds are not in the retrieved notice.

Lots

LOT-0001 ·Entretien et maintenance des systèmes de sécurité incendie – Bois d’Arcy, Siemens

LOT-0002 ·Entretien et maintenance des systèmes de sécurité incendie – Saint Cyr, DEF et AVISS

Tender details

Buyer
Centre national du cinéma et de l’image animée
Country
France
Procedure
Procédure Ouverte
Classification
Fire detection and smoke control maintenance · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 332 · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 90 · CPV 31625100 · CPV 31625200 · CPV 50410000
Notice reference
26-96711
Lot 1
Bois d’Arcy site; Siemens equipment; estimated EUR 160,000; framework maximum EUR 200,000; 48 months
Lot 2
Saint-Cyr site; DEF and AVISS equipment; estimated EUR 128,000; framework maximum EUR 160,000; 46 months
Estimated total
EUR 288,000; tax basis not stated
Framework maximum
EUR 360,000; distinct from the estimated total
Award criteria
Price 50%; technical value 30%; delivery time 15%; environment 5%
Deadline
9 November 2026, 14:00 CET / 13:00 UTC

What to check in the tender documents

  • Specific selection thresholds and detailed technical requirements are in the procurement documents and were not accessed. No award or supplier is stated.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Entretien et maintenance du système de sécurité incendie et désenfumage de marque SIEMENS, DEF et AVISS du CNC sur ses sites yvelinois.

Description de la procédure : le marché porte sur l'entretien et la maintenance du système de sécurité incendie et de désenfumage des sites yvelinois du CNC (marques SIEMENS, DEF et AVISS). LOT 1 : Site de Bois d’Arcy – Matériel SIEMENS. LOT 2 : Site de Saint Cyr – Matériel DEF et AVISS. L’objectif du marché est d’assurer un très haut niveau de sécurité contre les risques incendie des sites du CNC, dans un contexte d’extrême dangerosité des éléments stockés (notamment de boite de film contenant du nitrate). Lot 1 – Site de Bois d’Arcy – Matériel SIEMENS. Durée : 48 mois. Estimation : 160000 EUR. Plafond du marché-cadre : 200000 EUR. Début prévu le 22 décembre 2026 ou à la notification si celle-ci est ultérieure ; fin le 21 décembre 2027 ; reconduction tacite 3 fois, 12 mois à chaque reconduction. Critères : Prix 50% ; Valeur technique 30% ; Délais 15% ; Environnement 5%. Lot 2 – Site de Saint Cyr – Matériel DEF et AVISS. Durée : 46 mois. Estimation : 128000 EUR. Plafond du marché-cadre : 160000 EUR. Début prévu le 1 février 2027 ; fin le 21 décembre 2027 ; reconduction tacite 3 fois, 12 mois à chaque reconduction. Critères : Prix 50% ; Valeur technique 30% ; Délais 15% ; Environnement 5%. Date limite de remise : 9 novembre 2026 à 14:00:00+01:00. Variantes non admises. Offres électroniques requises.

Official source: BOAMP / DILA open data ↗