Consumer goods for the canteen serving people deprived of liberty (reference 397634)

20 October 2026 at 12:00 portal time; time zone not stated
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Supplies
Published
October 8, 2026

Serbian Public Procurement Portal public notice 397634

Overview

District Prison in Užice has published an open procurement for consumer goods for the canteen serving people deprived of liberty, reference 397634. The portal displays 3,000,000.00; currency not shown and a submission deadline of 20 October 2026 at 12:00, with no time zone stated. The page shows an amount without a currency and a portal-local deadline time without a stated time zone. Detailed scope, duration, submission channel and award information are not shown.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Consumer goods for the canteen serving people deprived of liberty

Tender details

Buyer
District Prison in Užice
Country
Serbia
Procedure
Open procedure
Classification
Supplies · CPV 15000000
Notice reference
397634
Displayed amount
3,000,000.00; currency not shown
Deadline
20 October 2026 at 12:00; time zone not stated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The page shows an amount without a currency and a portal-local deadline time without a stated time zone. Detailed scope, duration, submission channel and award information are not shown.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Роба широке потрошње за потребе кантине лица лишених слободе

Основни подаци о набавци Наручилац ОКРУЖНИ ЗАТВОР У УЖИЦУ Локација наручиоца РС211 - Златиборска област, УЖИЦЕ Назив набавке Роба широке потрошње за потребе кантине лица лишених слободе Референтни број ЈН-03/2026-04 Врста предмета Добра Процењена вредност 3.000.000,00 Врста поступка Отворени поступак Рок за подношење 20.10.2026 12:00:00 Статус поступка Објављен Поступак је објављен. Фазе / Позиви за подношење понуда Везани поступци Е-Каталози Решења Републичке комисије Одлуке о додели Одлуке о додели оквирног споразума Одлуке о обустави Регистар уговора Регистар оквирних споразума

Official source: Serbian Public Procurement Portal public notice 397634 ↗