“Oligos” purchase

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Supplies
Published
December 4, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The Universitat Jaume I record identifies the item only as “oligos” and displays €5.60. It marks the minor supply contract as awarded, but does not establish the item’s substance or use, the supplier, or whether €5.60 is a budget, estimate or award amount.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The available public record identifies only an item called “oligos”; its exact nature and use are not stated.

Tender details

Buyer
Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Supplies · CPV 24000000 · NUTS ES522
Notice reference
13860694
File reference
CM/5046/23/UG7
Contract type
Supplies
Amount shown
€5.60; basis not specified

What to check in the tender documents

  • The notice information does not state what “oligos” refers to, its intended use, the supplier, the basis of the €5.60 amount or the award date.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

oligos

oligos

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗

Notice updates

October 11, 2026 · Version 3

Classification updated · Summary and analysis updated · Original notice updated · Source references updated

oligos

oligos

October 11, 2026 · Version 2

Summary and analysis updated

oligos

Id licitación: CM/5046/23/UG7; Órgano de Contratación: Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I; Importe: 5.6 EUR; Estado: RES

October 11, 2026 · Version 1

Published

oligos

Id licitación: CM/5046/23/UG7; Órgano de Contratación: Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I; Importe: 5.6 EUR; Estado: RES