School excursion for the 2026/2027 school year

The JNPortal page prints 13 October 2026 at 12:00:00 without a timezone; the canonical snapshot separately states 10:00Z. The time relationship is unresolved.
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Services
Published
October 5, 2026

Official JNPortal public notice page, exact reference 396843

Overview

Technical School “Nikola Tesla” in Šid published a services procurement for a school excursion for the 2026/2027 school year. The official JNPortal record identifies reference JN 1/2026, an open procedure and a framework agreement with one economic operator. It displays an estimated value of 3,800,000 without a currency label. The page lists 13 October 2026 at 12:00:00 as the submission deadline but gives no timezone; the available notice information separately records 10:00 UTC. The portal shows bids under evaluation. Award, detailed itinerary, participant numbers and further requirements are not stated on the retrieved page.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Services for a school excursion during the 2026/2027 school year; the public notice page provides no further itinerary or service description.

Tender details

Buyer
ТЕХНИЧКА ШКОЛА "НИКОЛА ТЕСЛА"
Country
Serbia
Procedure
Open procedure; framework agreement with one economic operator
Classification
Services · CPV 63510000
Notice reference
396843
Submission deadline printed on page
13 October 2026 at 12:00:00; timezone not stated
Estimated value displayed
3.800.000,00; currency not stated in the public field
Reference and status
JN 1/2026; status displayed as published
Timestamp
13 October 2026 at 10:00Z; kept separately from the unzoned displayed time

What to check in the tender documents

  • The currency for the displayed estimate is not stated.
  • The public notice does not provide an award criterion, formal lot structure, contract duration, detailed itinerary, detailed participation requirements or award result.
  • The printed 12:00 time has no stated timezone; the available notice information separately reports 10:00Z, and the available source does not explain the difference.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Екскурзија за школску 2026/2027 година

Official JNPortal public notice, reference 396843 / procurement JN 1/2026 Title: Екскурзија за школску 2026/2027 година Buyer: ТЕХНИЧКА ШКОЛА "НИКОЛА ТЕСЛА" Buyer location: РС127 - Сремска област, ШИД Subject type: Услуге (services) Estimated value as displayed: 3.800.000,00; the displayed public field does not specify a currency. Procedure: Отворени поступак (open procedure) Technique: Оквирни споразум са једним привредним субјектом (framework agreement with one economic operator) Submission deadline as displayed: 13.10.2026 12:00:00; no timezone is stated in the public page. The leased canonical snapshot separately records 2026-10-13T10:00:00Z; the source does not state an offset to reconcile these representations. Procedure status: Објављен (published). This excerpt preserves the substantive public notice fields and omits an unrelated account/password error visible elsewhere in the retrieved page. The raw official HTML is retained unchanged. No procurement attachments were opened.

Official source: Official JNPortal public notice page, exact reference 396843 ↗

Notice updates

October 15, 2026 · Version 3

Summary and analysis updated

Екскурзија за школску 2026/2027 година

Official JNPortal public notice, reference 396843 / procurement JN 1/2026 Title: Екскурзија за школску 2026/2027 година Buyer: ТЕХНИЧКА ШКОЛА "НИКОЛА ТЕСЛА" Buyer location: РС127 - Сремска област, ШИД Subject type: Услуге (services) Estimated value as displayed: 3.800.000,00; the displayed public field does not specify a currency. Procedure: Отворени поступак (open procedure) Technique: Оквирни споразум са једним привредним субјектом (framework agreement with one economic operator) Submission deadline as displayed: 13.10.2026 12:00:00; no timezone is stated in the public page. The leased canonical snapshot separately records 2026-10-13T10:00:00Z; the source does not state an offset to reconcile these representations. Procedure status: Објављен (published). This excerpt preserves the substantive public notice fields and omits an unrelated account/password error visible elsewhere in the retrieved page. The raw official HTML is retained unchanged. No procurement attachments were opened.

October 15, 2026 · Version 2

Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Deadline updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Status changed

Екскурзија за школску 2026/2027 година

Official JNPortal public notice, reference 396843 / procurement JN 1/2026 Title: Екскурзија за школску 2026/2027 година Buyer: ТЕХНИЧКА ШКОЛА "НИКОЛА ТЕСЛА" Buyer location: РС127 - Сремска област, ШИД Subject type: Услуге (services) Estimated value as displayed: 3.800.000,00; the displayed public field does not specify a currency. Procedure: Отворени поступак (open procedure) Technique: Оквирни споразум са једним привредним субјектом (framework agreement with one economic operator) Submission deadline as displayed: 13.10.2026 12:00:00; no timezone is stated in the public page. The leased canonical snapshot separately records 2026-10-13T10:00:00Z; the source does not state an offset to reconcile these representations. Procedure status: Објављен (published). This excerpt preserves the substantive public notice fields and omits an unrelated account/password error visible elsewhere in the retrieved page. The raw official HTML is retained unchanged. No procurement attachments were opened.

October 13, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Екскурзија за школску 2026/2027 година

Official JNPortal public notice, reference 396843 / procurement JN 1/2026 Title: Екскурзија за школску 2026/2027 година Buyer: ТЕХНИЧКА ШКОЛА "НИКОЛА ТЕСЛА" Buyer location: РС127 - Сремска област, ШИД Subject type: Услуге (services) Estimated value as displayed: 3.800.000,00; the displayed public field does not specify a currency. Procedure: Отворени поступак (open procedure) Technique: Оквирни споразум са једним привредним субјектом (framework agreement with one economic operator) Submission deadline as displayed: 13.10.2026 12:00:00; no timezone is stated in the public page. The leased canonical snapshot separately records 2026-10-13T10:00:00Z; the source does not state an offset to reconcile these representations. Procedure status: Објављен (published). This excerpt preserves the substantive public notice fields and omits an unrelated account/password error visible elsewhere in the retrieved page. The raw official HTML is retained unchanged. No procurement attachments were opened.