Framework agreement for electrical work for FAIR and GSI
Offers are due 26 October 2026 at 13:00 CET (UTC+01:00).
12:00 PM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Electrical installation services
Published
October 1, 2026
Bekanntmachungsservice / service.bund.de
Overview
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung is procuring an electrical-services framework agreement for FAIR and GSI. The official notice identifies the framework agreement and one aggregate LOT-0000 record, with electrical installation and equipment installation CPV classifications. The available public API fields do not state contract value, call-off ceiling, duration, or detailed technical requirements. Offers are due on 26 October 2026 at 13:00 CET (UTC+01:00).
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
Electrical works under a framework agreement for the FAIR and GSI research facilities in Darmstadt.
Lots
LOT-0000 ·Rahmenvertrag Elektro für FAIR + GSI
Tender details
- Buyer
- GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH
- Country
Germany
- Procedure
- de-open
- Classification
- Electrical installation services · CPV 45311200-2 · CPV 45317000-2
- Notice reference
- ocds-mnwr74-25887794
- Scope
- Framework agreement for electrical work for FAIR and GSI
- Published lot record
- LOT-0000
- Deadline
- 26 October 2026, 13:00 CET (UTC+01:00)
- Estimated value
- Not stated in captured public notice fields
What to check in the tender documents
- Detailed technical scope, framework term and maximum value are not stated in the captured API fields.
Original notice
Read the original description
Rahmenvertrag Elektro für FAIR + GSI
Titel: Rahmenvertrag Elektro für FAIR + GSI
Beschreibung: Rahmenvertrag Elektro für FAIR + GSI
Official source: Bekanntmachungsservice / service.bund.de ↗
https://zephior.com/tenders/cdfcffb5-0e94-41cc-878f-fe800ff9031e/gsi-fair-electrical-framework-agreement
https://oeffentlichevergabe.de/ui/de/notices/25887794
Source retrieved: 2026-10-13T22:13:37.305746Z
https://oeffentlichevergabe.de/ui/de/notices/25887794
Source retrieved: 2026-10-13T22:13:37.305746Z