Accessibility works at the Calais courthouse

DI LilleFranceOpen
9 November 2026, 12:30 (published clock; no time zone stated)
Time not stated
Contract value
€465,000

total estimated value excluding VAT

Contract period
12 months
Published
October 4, 2026

BOAMP

Overview

DI Lille is seeking accessibility works at the Calais courthouse. The contract is divided into six lots covering demolition and structural, road and paving works, interior fit-out, painting, electrical works, plumbing, and an elevator. The notice gives a total estimated value of €465,000 excluding VAT and a 12-month term.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Six accessibility-work lots at the Palais de Justice in Calais, from demolition and structural/site works to building systems and an elevator.

  • The notice lists “Bilan” as evidence for professional standing and for economic/financial and technical/professional capacities.

Lots

1 ·DEMOLITION / GROS ŒUVRE / VRD / CARRELAGE / SERRURERIE

2 ·PLATRERIE AGENCEMENT

3 ·PEINTURE

4 ·ELECTRICITE – COURANTS FORTS ET FAIBLES

5 ·PLOMBERIE

6 ·ASCENSEUR

Tender details

Buyer
DI Lille
Country
France
Procedure
Procédure Ouverte
Classification
Construction works · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 105 · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 144 · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 17 · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 264 · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 270 · CPV 45000000 · CPV 45100000 · CPV 45223220 · CPV 45310000 · CPV 45313100 · CPV 45330000 · CPV 45442100
Notice reference
26-95836
Scope
Six lots: demolition/structural works/roads and utilities/tiling/metalwork; interior fit-out; painting; electrical systems; plumbing; and an elevator.
Estimated value
€465,000 excluding VAT for the contract. The six separately stated lot estimates total €461,000; the notice does not reconcile the difference.
Duration and location
12 months; 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais.
Participation evidence
The notice lists “Bilan” for professional standing and for economic/financial and technical/professional capacity.
Deadline
9 November 2026, 12:30; the notice does not state a time zone.
Other conditions
No site visit is mandatory; variants are not required; an award without negotiation is possible.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The notice does not explain the difference between its €465,000 total estimate and the €461,000 sum of its lot estimates.
  • Detailed qualification evidence is described only as “Bilan”; the notice directs bidders to the consultation documents for more information.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Travaux de mise en Accessibilité du Palais de Justice de Calais

Avis de marché - Avis n° 26-95836 du 05/10/2026 Avis de marché Département(s) de publication : 62, 59, 02, 60, 80 Annonce n° 26-95836 Travaux Section 1 - Identification de l'acheteur Nom complet de l'acheteur : DI Lille Type de Numéro national d'indentification : SIRET N° National d'identification : 11001001400014 Ville : Rivery Code postal : 80136 Groupement de commandes : Non Département(s) de publication : 62, 59, 02, 60, 80 Section 2 - Communication Lien direct aux documents de la consultation : https://www.marches-publics.gouv.fr/entreprise/consultation/3069704?orgAcronyme=d3f Identifiant interne de la consultation : Copie_de_ACCESSIBILITE_PJ_CALAIS Intégralité des documents sur le profil d'acheteur : Oui Utilisation de moyens de communication non communément disponibles : Non Section 3 - Procédure Type de procédure : Procédure adaptée ouverte Conditions de participation : Aptitude à exercer l'activité professionnelle - conditions / moyens de preuve : Bilan Capacité économique et financière - conditions / moyens de preuve : Bilan Capacités techniques et professionnelles - conditions / moyens de preuve : Bilan Technique d'achat : Sans objet Date et heure limite de réception des plis : 09/11/2026 à 12:30 Présentation des offres par catalogue électronique : Autorisée Réduction du nombre de candidats : Non Possibilité d'attribution sans négociation : Oui L'acheteur exige la présentations de variantes : Non Section 4 - Identification du marché Intitulé du marché : Travaux de mise en accessibilité du Palais de Justice de Calais Code CPV principal - Descripteur principal : 45000000 Type de marché : Travaux Description succincte du marché : Travaux de mise en accessibilité du Palais de Justice de Calais Lieu principal d'exécution du marché : 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais Durée du marché (en mois) : 12 Valeur estimée (H.T.) : 465000 euros La consultation comporte des tranches : Non La consultation prévoit une réservation de tout ou partie du marché : Non Marché alloti : Oui Section 5 - Lots Description du lot : 1 - DEMOLITION / GROS ŒUVRE / VRD / CARRELAGE / SERRURERIE Code(s) CPV additionnel(s) - Descripteur principal : 45223220 Estimation de la valeur hors taxes du lot : 315000 euros Lieu d'exécution du lot : 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais Description du lot : 2 - PLATRERIE AGENCEMENT Code(s) CPV additionnel(s) - Descripteur principal : 45100000 Estimation de la valeur hors taxes du lot : 35000 euros Lieu d'exécution du lot : 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais Description du lot : 3 - PEINTURE Code(s) CPV additionnel(s) - Descripteur principal : 45442100 Estimation de la valeur hors taxes du lot : 24000 euros Lieu d'exécution du lot : 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais Description du lot : 4 - ELECTRICITE – COURANTS FORTS ET FAIBLES Code(s) CPV additionnel(s) - Descripteur principal : 45310000 Estimation de la valeur hors taxes du lot : 37000 euros Lieu d'exécution du lot : 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais Description du lot : 5 - PLOMBERIE Code(s) CPV additionnel(s) - Descripteur principal : 45330000 Estimation de la valeur hors taxes du lot : 15000 euros Lieu d'exécution du lot : 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais Description du lot : 6 - ASCENSEUR Code(s) CPV additionnel(s) - Descripteur principal : 45313100 Estimation de la valeur hors taxes du lot : 35000 euros Lieu d'exécution du lot : 15 place Crèvecœur, Calais Section 6 - Informations Complementaires Visite obligatoire : Non Date d'envoi du présent avis à la publication : 05/10/2026

Official source: BOAMP ↗