Multi-technical services for high-technology buildings: maintenance and operation of building infrastructure
The corrective notice replaces the original deadline of 13 October 2026 at 12:00 +02:00 with 20 October 2026 at 12:00 +02:00. It also replaces the scheduled opening on 13 October at 13:00 +02:00 with 20 October at 13:00 +02:00. Exact original notice 26-87189 had the earlier date; current corrective record 26-95179 is the later publication.
Estimated overall contract amount as stated by BOAMP eForms; VAT treatment is not stated.
Exact official BOAMP Open Data/eForms corrective notice 26-95179 (matched buyer, title, contract folder, linked initial notice); canonical snapshot unchanged
Overview
MINATEC Entreprises invites tenders in an open procedure for maintaining and operating infrastructure installations at its high-technology buildings in Grenoble. The notice describes a single-operator services framework: Phase 1 covers BHT1, BHT2 and BHT3 through purchase orders; Phase 2 covers BHT4 through a subsequent contract, also executed by purchase orders. The public notice gives an estimated overall amount of EUR 1.3 million; VAT treatment is not stated. A site visit is mandatory for all candidates; its date will be announced after the procurement specifications are published. No more than three representatives per company may attend, and advance identity details are required for CEA-site access. The official corrective notice changed the offer deadline from 13 October to 20 October 2026 at 12:00 +02:00 and the opening from 13:00 to 20 October at 13:00 +02:00. The corrected deadline equals 10:00 UTC and matches the available notice information. Detailed building descriptions are in unaccessed specifications.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
Single-operator services framework for maintaining/operating infrastructure at BHT1, BHT2 and BHT3 in Phase 1 and BHT4 in Phase 2. Phase 1 uses purchase orders; Phase 2 uses a subsequent contract executed by purchase orders. The public notice requires a site visit; visit dates are not yet supplied. Site-level descriptions are in unaccessed procurement specifications.
- Electronic submission is required; the procedure language is French.
- Mandatory site visit for all candidates; its date is to be announced after procurement specifications are published.
- No more than three representatives per company may attend; advance identity details are required for access to the CEA site.
- Written clarification questions must be submitted through the buyer profile at least 8 days before the bid deadline.
- The API prohibits e-catalogues and variants; electronic signature is not required. Offers are valid for six months.
Lots
LOT-0000 ·Prestation Multi-Techniques des Bâtiments de Haute Technologie : maintenance et exploitation des installations d'infrastructures des Bâtiments de Haute Technologie
Tender details
- Buyer
- MINATEC Entreprises
- Country
France
- Procedure
- Procédure Ouverte
- Classification
- Building maintenance · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 105 · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 196 · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 360 · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 59 · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 62 · CPV 50532400 · CPV 50700000 · CPV 50710000 · CPV 50712000
- Notice reference
- 26-95179
- Procedure and notice
- Open procedure; corrective notice 26-95179 replaces initial notice 26-87189.
- Estimated overall amount
- EUR 1,300,000; VAT treatment not stated.
- Phases and delivery
- Phase 1: BHT1–3 via purchase orders; Phase 2: BHT4 via subsequent contract and purchase orders; one framework operator.
- Mandatory site visit
- Mandatory for every candidate; date to be announced after procurement specifications are published. No more than three representatives per company.
- Corrected deadline
- 20 October 2026 at 12:00 +02:00 (10:00 UTC); original deadline 13 October was replaced.
- Corrected opening
- 20 October 2026 at 13:00 +02:00; original date 13 October replaced.
- Offer validity
- 6 months
- Notice chronology
- Initial notice 26-87189 published 10 September with 13 October deadline; corrective notice 26-95179 published 4 October and states revised 20 October deadline.
What to check in the tender documents
- No specific duration/start date for either phase or award result is provided in the accessible notice.
- No award criteria or detailed building-level technical specifications are exposed in the notice fields; detailed building descriptions are in procurement specifications, which were not accessed. The mandatory visit date is to be announced after those specifications are published.
- The estimated amount is EUR1.3m; the public notice does not state VAT treatment.
Original notice
Read the original description
Prestation Multi-Techniques des Bâtiments de Haute Technologie : maintenance et exploitation des installations d'infrastructures des Bâtiments de Haute Technologie
https://www.boamp.fr/pages/avis/?q=idweb:26-95179
Source retrieved: 2026-10-13T12:15:11.989425Z