Organigram software

The Berufsgenossenschaft Holz und Metall invites public tenders for Organigramm Software (DTVP reference CXW8YYDDY66JQ2P6; service.bund.de entry 347232). The DTVP page identifies a national public procedure under UVgO and place of performance Mainz. It lists an offer deadline of 9 November 2026 at 09:00 local time and a questions cutoff of 29 October at 23:59 local time, without a stated time zone. Canonical metadata gives 08:00 UTC on the offer date; the relationship is not established, so only the deadline date is stated publicly. CPV codes are 48000000-8 and 48326000-9. Submission methods include postal dispatch and several electronic forms/signature options. The notice PDF and procurement documents were unavailable through the tested public routes, so value, contract period, detailed requirements, award criteria and suitability terms are unknown.

Offer deadline 9 November 2026; 09:00 local time, zone unresolved
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Not stated in the notice
Published
October 13, 2026

DTVP / service.bund.de public notice

Overview

The Berufsgenossenschaft Holz und Metall invites public tenders for Organigramm Software (DTVP reference CXW8YYDDY66JQ2P6; service.bund.de entry 347232). The DTVP page identifies a national public procedure under UVgO and place of performance Mainz. It lists an offer deadline of 9 November 2026 at 09:00 local time and a questions cutoff of 29 October at 23:59 local time, without a stated time zone. Canonical metadata gives 08:00 UTC on the offer date; the relationship is not established, so only the deadline date is stated publicly. CPV codes are 48000000-8 and 48326000-9. Submission methods include postal dispatch and several electronic forms/signature options. The notice PDF and procurement documents were unavailable through the tested public routes, so value, contract period, detailed requirements, award criteria and suitability terms are unknown.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Procurement of Organigramm Software; detailed functional scope is not available in the accessible listing.

  • The listing shows several postal and electronic submission methods. Detailed qualification and participation conditions are unavailable.

Tender details

Buyer
Berufsgenossenschaft Holz und Metall
Country
Germany
Procedure
National public tender under UVgO
Classification
48000000-8; 48326000-9
Notice reference
dtvp/2026/10/347232
Place of performance
Mainz, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Offer deadline
9 Nov 2026, 09:00 local time; zone unstated; canonical 08:00 UTC; relationship unresolved; public date-only
Questions
29 Oct 2026, 23:59 local time; zone unstated
Submission
Postal; electronic text form, cover sheet, advanced signature, or qualified signature

What to check in the tender documents

  • The notice PDF returned HTTP 404 and the DTVP documents module requires participation. Contract value, duration, detailed requirements, award criteria and selection criteria are unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Organigramm Software

Organigramm Software Vergabestelle: Berufsgenossenschaft Holz und Metall Reference: CXW8YYDDY66JQ2P6; service.bund.de entry 347232 Public national procurement; UVgO; Öffentliche Ausschreibung; published Offer deadline: 09.11.2026 09:00 Ortszeit (local time; time zone not stated) Clarification questions deadline: 29.10.2026 23:59 Ortszeit (local time; time zone not stated) Place of performance: 55124 Mainz, Rheinland-Pfalz CPV: 48000000-8 Software package and information systems; 48326000-9 Mapping software package Submission methods shown by DTVP: postal dispatch; electronic submission (text form); electronic submission (cover sheet); advanced electronic signature; qualified electronic signature Notice PDF: “CSX 21 - Bekanntmachung.pdf”, listed as added 13.10.2026 13:25; public PDF route tested but returned HTTP 404. The DTVP process page states participation is required to access its documents module. No sign-in, participation, or document access was attempted.

Official source: DTVP / service.bund.de public notice ↗