Hardware, software and SaaS licensing for the Madeira Employment Institute

No deadline was available in the canonical record or the accessible public listing.
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
IT hardware and software
Published
Not stated in the notice

Instituto de Emprego da Madeira::CP/02/2026

Overview

Instituto de Emprego da Madeira, IP-RAM seeks acquisition or renewal of hardware and software, together with SaaS licensing, under public competition CP/02/2026. The acinGov public portal lists ongoing procedures, but its accessible first-page table did not show this specific reference and the procedure detail route requires sign-in. Deadline, value, CPV, detailed technical scope and award criteria were unavailable in the public listing capture.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Instituto de Emprego da Madeira, IP-RAM lists an open public competition for the acquisition or renewal of hardware and software and Software-as-a-Service licensing. The available notice information identifies reference CP/02/2026 and the procedure as Concurso Público. The acinGov public listing showed 653 current procedures but its accessible first-page table did not contain this reference; the portal’s detail route requires sign-in. No exact deadline, CPV, estimated value, detailed requirements or award criterion could be confirmed from the public listing capture.

  • The public acinGov portal indicates that access to the exact procedure requires sign-in or registration. Tender-specific electronic submission and participation conditions could not be confirmed from the publicly accessible listing.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto de Emprego da Madeira
Country
Portugal
Procedure
Concurso Público
Classification
IT hardware and software
Notice reference
Instituto de Emprego da Madeira::CP/02/2026
Location
Madeira, Portugal
Contract type
Not stated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The accessible notice does not state a contract value.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Aquisição/renovação de hardware, software, e licenciamento de Software as a Service – SaaS para o Instituto de Emprego da Madeira, IP-RAM.

Aquisição/renovação de hardware, software, e licenciamento de Software as a Service – SaaS para o Instituto de Emprego da Madeira, IP-RAM. Buyer: Instituto de Emprego da Madeira, IP-RAM. Procedure reference in canonical public record: CP/02/2026. Procedure type: Concurso Público. The accessible acinGov public procedure list displayed 653 ongoing procedures, but the first-page listing did not include CP/02/2026. Its procedure-detail interface required sign-in. The exact submission deadline, CPV, value and award criterion were therefore not visible in the captured public listing.

Official source: Instituto de Emprego da Madeira::CP/02/2026 ↗