Turnbuckle
No verifiable submission cutoff is available from the accessible official notice.
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Not stated in accessible primary notice
Published
September 24, 2026
SAM.gov public canonical record (identity-matched detail unavailable)
Overview
The title identifies a turnbuckle. The exact official SAM.gov page returned only a generic shell, so no substantive notice detail is asserted.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
The title identifies a turnbuckle.
Tender details
- Buyer
- DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY.DLA LAND.DLA LAND COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
- Country
United States
- Procedure
- Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
- Classification
- Not stated in accessible primary notice · NAICS 332510 · PSC 53
- Notice reference
- 1d97a47804164b118a58cad382ecfbac · SPE7L126T16E9 · 1d97a47804164b118a58cad382ecfbac; SPE7L126T16E9
- Listing location
- Not stated
- Status
- open
- Canonical procedure type
- Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
- Canonical contract type
- supply
- NAICS / PSC
- NAICS 332510; PSC 53
What to check in the tender documents
- The exact SAM.gov public URL returned HTTP 200 but only a generic shell without matching notice content. The available notice information labels this as a Combined Synopsis/Solicitation and status open; current lifecycle, solicitation terms, specifications, quantity, value, response deadline/timezone, eligibility and award details are unverified. No credentialed route or attachment was accessed.
Original notice
Read the original description
53--TURNBUCKLE
Not stated in the notice
Official source: SAM.gov public canonical record (identity-matched detail unavailable) ↗
https://zephior.com/tenders/c2a61458-d44b-41da-bbe2-cb9bf276905e/turnbuckle-c2a61458
https://sam.gov/opp/1d97a47804164b118a58cad382ecfbac/view
Source retrieved: 2026-10-15T17:41:01.865864Z
https://sam.gov/opp/1d97a47804164b118a58cad382ecfbac/view
Source retrieved: 2026-10-15T17:41:01.865864Z