30--V-belt

No verifiable submission cutoff is available from the accessible official notice.
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Not stated in accessible primary notice
Published
September 22, 2026

SAM.gov public canonical record (identity-matched notice detail unavailable)

Overview

The canonical SAM.gov title identifies this listing as “30--V-belt”. The exact public notice page did not expose matching substantive notice text.

Information based on the public notice

Tender details

Buyer
DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY.DLA LAND.DLA LAND COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Country
United States
Procedure
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Classification
Not stated in accessible primary notice · NAICS 326299 · PSC 30
Notice reference
913b494a9b8849a4b477581e3e84f510 · SPE7LX26U009F · ["913b494a9b8849a4b477581e3e84f510", "SPE7LX26U009F"]
Canonical location
Not stated
Status
open
Canonical procedure type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Canonical contract type
supply
Classification codes
[{"code": "326299", "system": "NAICS", "provenance": "source_declared"}, {"code": "30", "system": "PSC", "provenance": "source_declared"}]

What to check in the tender documents

  • The exact public SAM.gov URL returned HTTP 200 but only a generic shell with no matching notice identity. The available notice information supplies only the fields listed above. Current solicitation text, specifications, quantity, value, response cutoff and timezone, eligibility, submission instructions, and award details are unverified. No credentialed route or attachment was accessed.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

30--BELT,V

Not stated in the notice

Official source: SAM.gov public canonical record (identity-matched notice detail unavailable) ↗