3D printing training for Palau de les Arts

Offer submission deadline
Not available
Award amount
€3,800.00
Classification
Technical training
Published
July 16, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The Fundación Palau de les Arts Reina Sofía procured technical training in 3D printing under file CM ARTS 250/23-2023-6514. The official platform lists a pre-tax base budget of EUR 3,800, a minor-contract procedure and CPV 80531200 for technical training services. It records an award of EUR 3,800 to PICAZO ALVAREZ JOSE ANTONIO, with one bidder. The offer was to be submitted manually. The page shows a later award correction but does not state the award decision date.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Technical training in 3D printing for the performing-arts institution.

Award details

Supplier
PICAZO ALVAREZ JOSE ANTONIO
Award amount
€3,800.00

Tender details

Buyer
Dirección General de la Fundación Palau de Les Arts Reina Sofía
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract (PLACSP procedure code 6)
Classification
Technical training · CPV 80531200 · NUTS ES523
Notice reference
13094731
Estimated value
3,800.00 EUR
Award
PICAZO ALVAREZ JOSE ANTONIO, 3,800.00 EUR

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official detail does not state the award decision date or training schedule.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Formación impresión 3D / Formació impressió 3D

Expediente: CM ARTS 250/23-2023-6514. Objeto: Formación impresión 3D / Formació impressió 3D. Órgano de contratación: Dirección General de la Fundación Palau de Les Arts Reina Sofía. Presupuesto base de licitación sin impuestos: 3.800,00 EUR. Valor estimado: no indicado. Procedimiento: Contrato menor. Tipo de contrato: Servicios. CPV: 80531200, servicios de formación técnica. Lugar de ejecución: Valencia. Presentación de ofertas: manual. Resultado: adjudicado a PICAZO ALVAREZ JOSE ANTONIO; una oferta; importe de adjudicación: 3.800,00 EUR. La plataforma registra una rectificación de adjudicación, sin fecha de resolución indicada.

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗

Notice updates

October 16, 2026 · Version 2

Award details updated · Buyer updated · Classification updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Location updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated

Formación impresión 3D / Formació impressió 3D

Expediente: CM ARTS 250/23-2023-6514. Objeto: Formación impresión 3D / Formació impressió 3D. Órgano de contratación: Dirección General de la Fundación Palau de Les Arts Reina Sofía. Presupuesto base de licitación sin impuestos: 3.800,00 EUR. Valor estimado: no indicado. Procedimiento: Contrato menor. Tipo de contrato: Servicios. CPV: 80531200, servicios de formación técnica. Lugar de ejecución: Valencia. Presentación de ofertas: manual. Resultado: adjudicado a PICAZO ALVAREZ JOSE ANTONIO; una oferta; importe de adjudicación: 3.800,00 EUR. La plataforma registra una rectificación de adjudicación, sin fecha de resolución indicada.

October 12, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Formación impresión 3D / Formació impressió 3D

Formación impresión 3D / Formació impressió 3D Id licitación: CM ARTS 250/23-2023-6514; Órgano de Contratación: Dirección General de la Fundación Palau de Les Arts Reina Sofía; Importe: 3800 EUR; Estado: RES Tipo de contrato: Servicios. Procedimiento: Contrato menor (CODICE ProcedureCode 6). Estado: RES. Presupuesto base sin IVA: 3800 EUR. Presupuesto total: 4598 EUR. Fecha de adjudicación: 2023-05-12. Adjudicatario: PICAZO ALVAREZ JOSE ANTONIO. Importe de adjudicación sin IVA: 3800 EUR. Total pagadero: 3800 EUR. Ofertas recibidas: 1. Duración publicada: 8 días. Fechas de publicación en el perfil del contratante: 2023-07-16, 2023-12-11.