Razors for CPD Churra, 1T (500)
Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Razors
Published
December 4, 2023
Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Overview
The Instituto Murciano de Acción Social records an awarded minor supply contract titled “Razors for CPD Churra, 1T (500).” The notice description lists EUR 498.28 without identifying it as a budget, estimate or award. The available extract does not clarify what “1T” or “(500)” means, nor does it specify product models, quantities, delivery terms, supplier or award date.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
Supply of razors for the CPD Churra centre; the source title’s “1T (500)” is not explained.
Tender details
- Buyer
- Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
- Country
Spain
- Procedure
- Minor contract
- Classification
- Razors · CPV 33721200 · NUTS ES620
- Notice reference
- 13860775
- Contract type
- Supplies
- Recorded amount (basis not stated)
- EUR 498.28
- Classification codes
- CPV 33721200, NUTS ES620
What to check in the tender documents
- The extract does not clarify “1T (500)” or provide models, quantities, delivery terms, supplier, award date or amount basis.
Original notice
Read the original description
maquinillas de afeitar 1t cpd churra (500)
maquinillas de afeitar 1t cpd churra (500)
Id licitación: 2023/005785/1; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 498.28 EUR; Estado: RES
Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗
https://zephior.com/tenders/b6bc3d4d-2121-4e2c-b754-f7fd7b760637/razors-b6bc3d4d
https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=Dkst6ojQBctq1DdmE7eaXg%3D%3D
Source retrieved: 2026-10-11T19:01:20.349808Z
https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=Dkst6ojQBctq1DdmE7eaXg%3D%3D
Source retrieved: 2026-10-11T19:01:20.349808Z