Replacement maintenance materials

Submission deadline
Not available
Award amount
€2,975.37
Classification
PLACSP contract type code 1
Published
December 2, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público (PLACSP)

Overview

The Murcian Institute of Social Action awarded SUITEC FENIX SL a minor supply contract for replacement and maintenance materials. The official detail lists a €2,975.37 base budget excluding tax, the same award amount and one bid. CPV 44316400 covers hardware articles. The public detail does not specify individual items. No separate estimated value or award decision date is stated.

Information based on the public notice

Award details

Supplier
SUITEC FENIX SL
Award amount
€2,975.37

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
44316400-Artículos de ferretería. · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13840723
Base budget excluding tax
€2,975.37
Award amount
€2,975.37
Awarded supplier
SUITEC FENIX SL
Bids
1

What to check in the tender documents

  • A separate estimated value and award decision date are not stated; the platform posting clock has no stated time zone.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

material reposición mantenimiento

Details of tender Contracting Party Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial File 2022/022167/2 Subject of the contract material reposición mantenimiento State of the Tender Resuelta EU Financing No hay financiación con fondos de la UE Base bidding budget without taxes 2.975,37 Estimated value of the contract Type of Contract Suministros CPV code 44316400-Artículos de ferretería. Place of execution España - Murcia Sistema de contractació No aplica Procurement procedure Contrato menor Type of processing Other Information Method of presenting the offer Manual Resultado Adjudicado Winning party SUITEC FENIX SL Nº de Licitadores Presentados 1 Importe de Adjudicación 2975.37 Advertisements and documents Post on platform 02/12/2023 03:48:22 Post on platform 02/12/2023 03:48:22 Adjudicación

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público (PLACSP) ↗