IT learning centre in Klagenfurt

Arbeitsmarktservice KärntenAustriaClosing soon
Offer submission deadline
09:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
12 months
Published
Not stated in the notice

Austrian public procurement notice portal

Overview

Arbeitsmarktservice Kärnten is procuring services for an IT learning centre in Klagenfurt. The public notice classifies the procurement as a service, says it is not divided into lots, gives a 12-month contract duration and requires electronic offers by 29 October 2026 at 10:00 (UTC+01:00). The listed CPV is 80400000 for adult and other education. The retrieved notice fields do not state the estimated value, training volume, curriculum or staffing profile.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Services for an IT learning centre in Klagenfurt.

  • Offers must be submitted electronically.
  • The stated contract duration is 12 months.

Tender details

Buyer
Arbeitsmarktservice Kärnten
Country
Austria
Procedure
Open procedure
Classification
IT training centre services · 80400000
Notice reference
a2c49245-23b2-46e1-acc7-c5a78913a090-825102d5-0a0b-463b-b31f-938594fc7563
Contract type
Services
Lot division
Not divided into lots
Offer deadline
29.10.2026, 10:00 Uhr UTC+01:00
Contract duration
12 Monate
Published requirement
Offers must be submitted electronically. · The stated contract duration is 12 months.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The retrieved notice fields do not detail the estimated value, training volume, curriculum, staffing profile or learning-centre service levels.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

IT-Lerncenter (in Klagenfurt)

IT-Lerncenter (in Klagenfurt) Bekanntmachung von zu vergebenden Aufträgen, Rahmenvereinbarungen und die Einrichtung bzw. Einstellung von dynamischen Beschaffungssystemen Auftraggeber Arbeitsmarktservice Kärnten Telefon: +43 50904 E-Mail: ams.kaernten@ams.at Stammzahl: 9110008201062 Geschäftszahl: 794591 Angaben zur Bekanntmachung Erwerb von EDV-Kenntnissen auf ECDL Niveau gemäß Ausbildungsplanung Ausschreibungsunterlagen: https://ams.vergabeportal.at/Detail/256115 Erfüllungsort: AT211 / Klagenfurt-Villach CPV Hauptteil: 80400000 (Erwachsenenbildung und sonstiger Unterricht) Auftrag ist in Lose aufgeteilt: Nein Art des Auftrags: Dienstleistungsauftrag Bezeichnung der Verfahrensart: offenes Verfahren Laufzeit des Vertrages: 12 Monate Teilnahmebedingungen Keine einschränkenden Teilnahmebedingungen Informationen zur Übermittlung der Angebote oder Teilnahmeanträge Angebote sind elektronisch zu übermitteln: Ja Übermittlung an: https://ams.vergabeportal.at/Detail/256115 Schlusstermin: 29.10.2026, 10:00 Uhr UTC+01:00 Weitere Informationen Tag der Absendung: 23.09.2026 Tag der erstmaligen Verfügbarkeit: 23.09.2026 Letzte Änderung am: 23.09.2026, 14:00 Uhr UTC+02:00

Official source: Austrian public procurement notice portal ↗