Maintenance materials for an IMAS centre

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Maintenance centre supplies
Published
December 11, 2023

Public procurement notice

Overview

IMAS’s notice concerns materials for maintaining a centre. The available notice information reports EUR 5,730.08 and status RES, but does not identify the centre, item list, amount basis, supplier or specific resolution result.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The source identifies materials for centre maintenance without listing products.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Maintenance centre supplies · CPV 44316000 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13904077
Reported amount
EUR 5,730.08; basis not stated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The available available notice information does not identify the supplier, amount basis or specific resolution result.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

material para mantenimiento centro

material para mantenimiento centro Id licitación: 2023/007825/1; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 5730.08 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Public procurement notice ↗