Training activity for COFIDES

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Training services
Published
December 19, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

COFIDES lists a training activity under reference 23INV017. The available Spanish listing names the contracting authority and shows a published amount of €290, but does not identify whether that figure is a budget, estimate or award. Its RES status indicates that the procedure is resolved or closed; it does not by itself establish a successful award. The available notice provides no course subject, audience, duration, delivery format, participation requirements or outcome details.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

A training service is indicated by the notice title; the course content and delivery requirements are not stated in the available listing.

Tender details

Buyer
Presidencia de la Compañía Española de Financiación del Desarrollo. COFIDES S.A., S.M.E.
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Training services · NUTS ES300
Notice reference
13971513
Published amount
€290; basis not specified

What to check in the tender documents

  • The course subject, audience, duration, format, requirements, result and financial basis of the €290 amount are not stated.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Acción formativa

Acción formativa Id licitación: 23INV017; Órgano de Contratación: Presidencia de la Compañía Española de Financiación del Desarrollo. COFIDES S.A., S.M.E.; Importe: 290 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗