Tableware kit: spoon, mug and plate

2026-10-16 09:00 (time zone not stated)
Time not stated
Contract value
R$27,780
Classification
Food and catering
Published
October 9, 2026

Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP)

Overview

The São Paulo State Penitentiary Administration Secretariat sought tableware kits consisting of a spoon, mug and plate for the Dr. Edgard Magalhães Noronha Penitentiary Progression Center. The PNCP record lists an estimated total of BRL 27,780.00 and a proposal period from 13 October 2026 at 08:00 to 16 October at 09:00; no time zone is stated. The listing is closed, with no result or homologated value recorded.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Tableware kit: spoon, mug and plate

Tender details

Buyer
SAO PAULO SECRETARIA DA ADMINISTRACAO PENITENCIARIA
Country
Brazil
Procedure
Dispensa — Aviso de Contratação Direta; Dispensa Com Disputa
Classification
Food and catering · PNCP_MODALITY 8
Notice reference
96291141000180-1-006883/2026
Unit
ESP-CENTRO PROGR.PENIT.DR.EDGARD M.NORONHA
Estimated total
BRL 27,780.00
Status
Closed; PNCP lists the notice as published

What to check in the tender documents

  • Item quantities, detailed item specifications, eligibility criteria, evaluation criteria and contract duration are not stated in the notice-level record.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 18/2026

title: Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 18/2026 description: Aquisição de material de consumo KIT MESA ( colher-caneca-prato) numeroControlePNCP: 96291141000180-1-006883/2026 numeroCompra: 18 anoCompra: 2026 sequencialCompra: 6883 objetoCompra: Aquisição de material de consumo KIT MESA ( colher-caneca-prato) informacaoComplementar: null modalidadeNome: Dispensa modoDisputaNome: Dispensa Com Disputa situacaoCompraNome: Divulgada no PNCP tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Aviso de Contratação Direta dataPublicacaoPncp: 2026-10-09T14:51:24 dataAberturaProposta: 2026-10-13T08:00:00 dataEncerramentoProposta: 2026-10-16T09:00:00 valorTotalEstimado: 27780.0 valorTotalHomologado: null existeResultado: false orcamentoSigilosoDescricao: Compra sem sigilo orgaoEntidade.cnpj: 96291141000180 orgaoEntidade.razaoSocial: SAO PAULO SECRETARIA DA ADMINISTRACAO PENITENCIARIA orgaoEntidade.poderId: E orgaoEntidade.esferaId: E unidadeOrgao.codigoUnidade: 380146 unidadeOrgao.nomeUnidade: ESP-CENTRO PROGR.PENIT.DR.EDGARD M.NORONHA unidadeOrgao.ufNome: São Paulo unidadeOrgao.municipioNome: Tremembé unidadeOrgao.codigoIbge: 3554805

Official source: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) ↗

Notice updates

October 18, 2026 · Version 2

Buyer updated · Classification updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Location updated · Source updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Status changed · Notice update added

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 18/2026

title: Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 18/2026 description: Aquisição de material de consumo KIT MESA ( colher-caneca-prato) numeroControlePNCP: 96291141000180-1-006883/2026 numeroCompra: 18 anoCompra: 2026 sequencialCompra: 6883 objetoCompra: Aquisição de material de consumo KIT MESA ( colher-caneca-prato) informacaoComplementar: null modalidadeNome: Dispensa modoDisputaNome: Dispensa Com Disputa situacaoCompraNome: Divulgada no PNCP tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Aviso de Contratação Direta dataPublicacaoPncp: 2026-10-09T14:51:24 dataAberturaProposta: 2026-10-13T08:00:00 dataEncerramentoProposta: 2026-10-16T09:00:00 valorTotalEstimado: 27780.0 valorTotalHomologado: null existeResultado: false orcamentoSigilosoDescricao: Compra sem sigilo orgaoEntidade.cnpj: 96291141000180 orgaoEntidade.razaoSocial: SAO PAULO SECRETARIA DA ADMINISTRACAO PENITENCIARIA orgaoEntidade.poderId: E orgaoEntidade.esferaId: E unidadeOrgao.codigoUnidade: 380146 unidadeOrgao.nomeUnidade: ESP-CENTRO PROGR.PENIT.DR.EDGARD M.NORONHA unidadeOrgao.ufNome: São Paulo unidadeOrgao.municipioNome: Tremembé unidadeOrgao.codigoIbge: 3554805

October 12, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 18/2026

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 18/2026 — Processo 006.00359062/2026-11; Dispensa nº 18. Órgão: ESP-CENTRO PROGR.PENIT.DR.EDGARD M.NORONHA. PNCP control number 96291141000180-1-006883/2026. Objeto: aquisição de material de consumo KIT MESA (colher-caneca-prato). Valor total estimado publicado: BRL 27,780.00. Dispensa com disputa; Lei 14.133/2021. Publicação PNCP: 9 October 2026 14:51:24; proposal receipt begins 13 October 2026 08:00:00 and ends 16 October 2026 09:00:00 (API timestamps without timezone). Situation: Divulgada no PNCP; no result registered.