Direct contracting notice 158/2026 for uninterruptible power supplies

19 October 2026, 08:00; time zone not stated (canonical snapshot lists 03:00 UTC)
Time not stated
Contract value
R$15,605.2

PNCP estimated total value; tax basis not specified.

Classification
Uninterruptible power supplies
Published
October 9, 2026

Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP)

Overview

The René Rachou Research Center of Fiocruz published a direct contracting notice for the acquisition of uninterruptible power supplies. PNCP classifies the procedure as a competitive direct waiver, using a direct contracting notice instrument under Article 75(II) of Law 14,133/2021. The estimated total is BRL 15,605.20; the tax basis is not specified. The proposal window opened on 9 October 2026 at 18:00 and closes on 19 October at 08:00, both as printed without a time zone. The available notice information instead lists 03:00 UTC for the closing instant. No award value or detailed quantities are present in the accessed public API response.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Acquire uninterruptible power supplies through a public direct-contracting procedure.

  • Proposal submission is through the public direct contracting process.
  • The official API shows a closing time of 08:00 without a time zone; the available notice information records 03:00 UTC.

Tender details

Buyer
Centro de Pesquisas René Rachou, Fiocruz
Country
Brazil
Procedure
Dispensa
Classification
Uninterruptible power supplies · PNCP_MODALITY 8
Notice reference
33781055000135-1-001743/2026
Estimated value
BRL 15,605.20; PNCP estimated total value; tax basis not specified.
Notice requirement
The API identifies a competitive direct waiver under Article 75(II) of Law 14,133/2021.
Proposal period opened
9 October 2026 18:00, time zone not stated
Proposal closing time (API)
19 October 2026 08:00, time zone not stated
Conflicting deadline
19 October 2026 03:00 UTC

What to check in the tender documents

  • The accessed notice API does not expose item quantities, technical characteristics or an award result.
  • The public API closing clock conflicts with the available notice information and does not state a time zone.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 158/2026

Objeto: Aquisição de nobreaks. Número de controle PNCP: 33781055000135-1-001743/2026. Modalidade: Dispensa. Modo de disputa: Dispensa Com Disputa. Instrumento: Aviso de Contratação Direta. Base legal: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 75, II. Valor total estimado: BRL 15.605,20. Situação: Divulgada no PNCP. Abertura das propostas: 09/10/2026 18:00 (fuso não informado). Encerramento das propostas: 19/10/2026 08:00 (fuso não informado).

Official source: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) ↗