Improve the left-bank service road along Kanas Branch Canal, chainage RD 13.090–13.490 km

CE-BM,LMB Basin,BBSR||SE, Central Irr.Circle, BBSR||EE,Puri Irr Division,PuriIndiaClosed
Submission deadline
Time not stated
Contract value
₹2,508,719

Tender value as stated; tax basis not specified

Contract period
180 days
Published
October 8, 2026

Odisha eProcurement

Overview

The Puri Irrigation Division seeks improvement of the left-bank service road from RD 13.090 km to RD 13.490 km along the Kanas Branch Canal. Odisha eProcurement lists INR 2,508,719, a tender fee of INR 6,000, and a fixed EMD of INR 25,100 with exemption allowed. Work is scheduled for 180 days and bids remain valid for 90 days. The portal shows a closing time of 21 October 2026 at 17:30 without a timezone; the timestamp is 12:00 UTC, so the public deadline is stated by date only. No award is shown.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

  • Tender fee INR 6,000; fixed EMD INR 25,100, exemption allowed.

Tender details

Buyer
CE-BM,LMB Basin,BBSR||SE, Central Irr.Circle, BBSR||EE,Puri Irr Division,Puri
Country
India
Procedure
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Not stated in the notice
Notice reference
S8h9bA9mSqa8Z547yGA5zzg==
Tender value
INR 2,508,719
Tender fee
INR 6,000; no exemption
EMD
INR 25,100 fixed; exemption allowed
Work period
180 days
Bid validity
90 days
Deadline
21 October 2026, 17:30 (timezone unstated)

What to check in the tender documents

  • The current official notice record shows no award. Supporting tender documents were not opened.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

PID-190, Improvement to left bank service road from RD 13.090Km. to 13.490Km. of Kanas Branch Canal.

PID-190, Improvement to left bank service road from RD 13.090Km. to 13.490Km. of Kanas Branch Canal.

Official source: Odisha eProcurement ↗