Fibre-optic cables

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Network cabling
Published
December 14, 2023

spain-placsp-minor-contracts

Overview

The University of Cantabria Rectorate’s minor supply procurement concerns fibre-optic cables (file 2023/SUM03019). The available notice information shows EUR 668 without identifying the amount’s basis and marks the record “RES.” The official detail endpoint returned only generic Request Rejected shells on two attempts, so cable specifications, supplier and definitive result remain unconfirmed.

Information based on the public notice

Tender details

Buyer
Rectorado de la Universidad de Cantabria
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Network cabling · NUTS ES130
Notice reference
13924687
Feed amount (basis unspecified)
EUR 668.00
Source result code
RES (resolved; result type not specified)

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official detail endpoint returned only a generic Request Rejected page on direct and session-warmed attempts. The canonical RES status does not prove award, cancellation or abandonment, and the amount basis, supplier, detailed specifications and final outcome remain unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Cables de fibra óptica

Id licitación: 2023/SUM03019; Órgano de Contratación: Rectorado de la Universidad de Cantabria; Importe: 668 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: spain-placsp-minor-contracts ↗