Framework agreements for Digital Security Services

The official publisher page says the selection guide was published on 13 October 2026; the available notice information says 14 October 2026. The difference is preserved without assuming either is incorrect.

The available notice information gives a deadline timestamp of 25 November 2026 at 08:45 UTC, but the accessible publisher page does not identify its purpose or procedural stage.

The full official workspace notice and linked selection guide could not be retrieved: the public workspace rendered a JavaScript shell and the notice-archive API returned HTTP 500.

Deadline shown in the canonical record: 25 November 2026 at 08:45 UTC. The accessible official publisher page does not state what this deadline applies to; its exact stage and purpose remain unverified.
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
Not stated in the accessible sources.
Published
October 14, 2026

E-Procurement (canonical listing) and Agentschap Digitaal Vlaanderen (official publisher status page)

Overview

The Agentschap Facilitair Bedrijf listing concerns framework agreements for digital security services for the Flemish Government. The official publisher describes a selection phase under a negotiated procedure with competition: providers may express interest and submit applications to participate, with selected candidates invited to offer and negotiate later. The full selection guide was not accessible in this retrieval, so lot structure, detailed qualification requirements, contract period, estimated value, award criteria and the specific purpose of the deadline could not be verified.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Framework agreements for Digital Security Services; the detailed service scope and lots were not available in the accessible official notice material.

Tender details

Buyer
Agentschap Facilitair Bedrijf
Country
Belgium
Procedure
Negotiated procedure with competition (publisher description).
Classification
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support · CPV 72000000-5 · NUTS BE100
Notice reference
0ce7e9c4-8ad8-4104-80e8-7cc44bf47360
Procedure stage described by publisher
Selection phase; interested providers may express interest and submit participation applications.
Buyer shown in listing
Agentschap Facilitair Bedrijf
Deadline shown in listing
25 November 2026 at 08:45 UTC; stage/purpose not stated in accessible publisher source.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The full E-Procurement notice and selection guide were unavailable: the workspace returned a JavaScript shell and the official notice-archive API returned HTTP 500. The accessible official publisher page confirms the selection-phase process but does not reproduce detailed requirements. Lot structure, specific qualification conditions, award criteria, estimated value, contract period and the purpose of the deadline remain unverified.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Raamovereenkomsten voor Digitale Veiligheidsdiensten

Raamovereenkomsten voor Digitale Veiligheidsdiensten De Vlaamse overheid zet in op een digitaal veilige werking door de versterking van regie, toezicht en coördinatie van cyberveiligheid. In dat kader werd het Vlaams Centrum voor Digitale Veiligheid (VCDV) opgericht, met als doel een samenhangend en slagkrachtig beleid te ondersteunen. Digitale veiligheid is een essentieel fundament voor het aanbieden van betrouwbare digitale dienstverlening en het vertrouwen van eindgebruikers. Daarnaast omvat digitale veiligheid ook de bescherming van cruciale infrastructuur. Deze veiligheid staat voortdurend onder druk en de complexiteit groeit. Official publisher status page: the selection guide for the ICT framework procurements, including Digital Security Services, was published on the E-Procurement platform on 13 October 2026. The page describes the process as a negotiated procedure with competition, starting with a selection guide and an invitation to submit participation applications. It says interested providers may now express interest. Coverage limit: the linked E-Procurement workspace loads only a JavaScript shell in this retrieval; the official public workspace notice-archive API returned HTTP 500. This is the complete text available from the canonical description plus the official publisher page, not a transcription of the full selection guide. No linked procurement documents were opened.

Official source: E-Procurement (canonical listing) and Agentschap Digitaal Vlaanderen (official publisher status page) ↗