Reference-plan study for the commune of Montech

MAIRIE DE MONTECHFranceClosed
23 October 2026, 12:00 UTC
12:00 PM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
Performance period not stated in the public notice
Published
October 14, 2026

BOAMP official notice API record

Overview

The Mairie de Montech seeks a reference-plan study through a restricted two-phase procedure. Four teams will be selected after the call for applications to take part in phase two; the selected team will be chosen under criteria in the consultation rules. The service is expected to run for eight months. Replies are due 23 October 2026 at 12:00 UTC. Capacity and award details refer to the consultation rules. No value is published.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Prepare a reference plan for the commune of Montech.

  • Restricted first phase is a call for applications; four teams are selected for phase two.
  • Professional, economic/financial and technical capacities refer to the consultation rules.

Tender details

Buyer
MAIRIE DE MONTECH
Country
France
Procedure
Restricted, two phases; four teams proceed to phase two
Classification
Planning study · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 118 · CPV 71240000
Notice reference
26-100294
Scope
Study to prepare a reference plan for Montech
Duration
Eight months
Deadline
23 October 2026, 12:00 UTC
Buyer contact
Anne-Sophie Stachera; +33 5 63 64 82 44

What to check in the tender documents

  • Detailed capacity and award criteria are in the consultation rules, which were not opened; no value is published.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Mission d'étude de réalisation d'un plan de référence sur la Commune de Montech

Avis de marché 26-100294, publié au BOAMP le 15 octobre 2026. Mairie de Montech, Tarn-et-Garonne. Mission d'étude de réalisation d'un plan de référence sur la commune de Montech. Procédure restreinte en deux phases : appel à candidatures, puis sélection de quatre équipes pour la seconde phase; l'équipe titulaire sera retenue selon les critères du dossier de consultation. Durée annoncée : huit mois. Date limite de réponse : 23 octobre 2026 à 12:00 UTC. Les capacités d'exercice, économiques et financières et techniques, ainsi que les critères d'attribution, renvoient au règlement de consultation. Marché de services, CPV 71240000; pas de lots; tranches oui. Contact officiel : Anne-Sophie Stachera, +33 5 63 64 82 44. Le dossier de consultation est accessible via le lien officiel; son contenu n'a pas été ouvert. Aucun montant publié.

Official source: BOAMP official notice API record ↗