Corrective and evolutionary maintenance for the SPMS e-learning platform

27 October 2026 at 18:00; timezone not stated
Time not stated
Contract value
€180,000

procedure base price excluding VAT

Contract period
12 months initially, with up to two renewals of the same duration.
Published
September 29, 2026

Diário da República / SPMS public notice

Overview

SPMS is procuring corrective and evolutionary maintenance services for its e-learning platform under procedure 20260377. The notice describes an IT-related service, CPV 72500000, with a base price of €180,000 excluding VAT. The initial execution period is 12 months, with up to two renewals of the same duration. Professional qualification is not required. Offers must be submitted through VORTAL; variants are not permitted and electronic catalogues are allowed. A 2% guarantee is required. Price is the sole award criterion. Offers are due on 27 October 2026 at 18:00; the notice does not state a timezone.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

IT services for corrective and evolutionary maintenance of the SPMS e-learning platform.

  • The notice requires a 2% guarantee. It states that professional qualification is not required and variants are not permitted.

Tender details

Buyer
Serviços Partilhados do Ministério da Saúde, EPE
Country
Portugal
Procedure
Concurso público
Classification
E-learning maintenance services · CPV 72500000-0
Notice reference
incm-419974025-04b70c8352bdd3b572fab4257e5b0b75a44b101a0da47fd4e8d1da9dca52d0ff
Service
Corrective and evolutionary maintenance of the SPMS e-learning platform.
Base price (excl. VAT)
EUR 180,000.00; procedure base price, not award.
Term
12 months initially, with up to two renewals of the same duration.
Submission
VORTAL; variants not permitted; electronic catalogues allowed.
Deadline
27 October 2026 at 18:00; timezone not stated.
Award criterion
Price only; 2% guarantee required.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The notice refers to separate procurement documents for detailed service requirements; they were not consulted. The deadline timezone is not stated.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

[DAG] Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção Corretiva e Evolutiva da Plataforma de E-Learning da SPMS (20260377)

Anúncio de procedimento n.º 24200/2026 Número de referência interna: 20260377 Designação do contrato: [DAG] Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção Corretiva e Evolutiva da Plataforma de E-Learning da SPMS (20260377) Descrição: [DAG] Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção Corretiva e Evolutiva da Plataforma de E-Learning da SPMS (20260377) Tipo de Contrato: Aquisição de Serviços Vocabulário Principal: 72500000 - Serviços relacionados com a informática Preço base s/IVA: 180.000,00 EUR O concurso destina-se à celebração de um acordo-quadro? Inexistência de acordo-quadro Prazo de execução do contrato: 12 MESES Previsão de renovações: Sim Indicar número máximo de renovações: 2 Prazo de renovações diferente do prazo inicial: Não Habilitação para o exercício da atividade profissional: Não Plataforma eletrónica utilizada pela entidade adjudicante: VORTAL URL para Apresentação: https://community.vortal.biz/public/ Admissibilidade da apresentação de propostas variantes: Não autorizado Prazo para apresentação das propostas: 27-10-2026 18:00 Prazo durante o qual os concorrentes são obrigados a manter as respetivas propostas: 180 dias a contar do termo do prazo para a apresentação das propostas Apresentação de Catálogo Eletrónico: Permitido Prestação de caução: Sim; Percentagem: 2% Critério de adjudicação: Monofator; Nome: Preço.

Official source: Diário da República / SPMS public notice ↗

Official notice PDF ↗