IT application maintenance for Álava’s Social Welfare Institute, 2021

Canonical record date: 30 October 2020; exact time and timezone are not corroborated by the accessible notice.
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Software maintenance services
Published
November 24, 2020

Contratación Pública de Euskadi

Overview

The available notice information identifies a 2021 IT application maintenance procurement by Centro de Cálculo de Álava for the Foral Institute for Social Welfare. The Euskadi contracting page timed out during retrieval, so the scope, procedure, amount basis and award cannot be verified from the notice.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The available title describes maintenance of IT applications for the Foral Institute for Social Welfare for the 2021 financial year. Detailed technical tasks and contract conditions are unavailable because the official page could not be retrieved.

Tender details

Buyer
Centro de Cálculo de Álava, S.A.
Country
Spain
Procedure
Call-off under a framework agreement
Classification
Software maintenance services · CPV 72230000 · NUTS ES211
Notice reference
6658232
Contract reference
2021004
Available notice information reference
6658232
Amount shown in notice description
EUR 279,256.20; basis not identified

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official notice page timed out. The exact maintenance tasks, procedure, deadline timezone, budget or award amount and award outcome are not confirmed.
  • The notice description lists EUR 279,256.20 without identifying whether it is an estimate, ceiling or award.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

MANTENIMIENTO DE APLICACIONES INFORMÁTICAS DEL INSTITUTO FORAL DE BIENESTAR SOCIAL PARA EL EJERCICIO 2021

Id licitación: 2021004; Órgano de Contratación: Centro de Cálculo de Álava, S.A.; Importe: 279256.20EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Contratación Pública de Euskadi ↗

Notice updates

October 16, 2026 · Version 2

Award details updated · Buyer updated · Classification updated · Contract period updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Source updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Status changed · Notice update added

MANTENIMIENTO DE APLICACIONES INFORMÁTICAS DEL INSTITUTO FORAL DE BIENESTAR SOCIAL PARA EL EJERCICIO 2021

Id licitación: 2021004; Órgano de Contratación: Centro de Cálculo de Álava, S.A.; Importe: 279256.20EUR; Estado: RES

October 11, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Mantenimiento de aplicaciones informáticas del Instituto Foral de Bienestar Social para el ejercicio 2021

Objeto del contrato: Mantenimiento de aplicaciones informáticas del Instituto Foral de Bienestar Social para el ejercicio 2021. Expediente: 2021004. Poder adjudicador: Centro de Cálculo de Álava, S.A. Tipo de contrato: Servicios. Procedimiento: Derivado de Acuerdo Marco. Estado de la tramitación: Finalizado. Objeto de contrato de acuerdo marco vinculado: 2018ZZAC0023-10627. Código CPV: 72230000-6, Servicios de desarrollo de software personalizado. Duración: 01/01/2021 a 31/12/2021. Prórrogas posibles: 4. Presupuesto sin IVA: 279.256,2. Presupuesto con IVA: 337.900. Valor estimado: 1.452.132,24. Precios unitarios sin IVA publicados: Programador/a 35; Coordinador/a de equipo o jefe/a de proyecto 55; Analista 45; Analista-programador/a 40. Criterios de adjudicación: precio 35; reducción del tiempo de intervención presencial 16; calidad técnica de la oferta 40; propuesta metodológica 9. La solvencia económica y financiera y sus criterios se indican en los pliegos. Fecha límite de ofertas: 30/10/2020 10:00. Número de licitadores presentados: 11. Fecha de adjudicación: 24/11/2020. Empresa adjudicataria: SERIKAT CONSULTORÍA E INFORMÁTICA, S.A. Importe de oferta adjudicataria: 279.256,2 sin IVA y 337.900 con IVA. El registro de contrato señala finalización el 31/12/2021; publica dos prórrogas de 12 meses, hasta el 31/12/2022 y 31/12/2023. También registra modificaciones de importe de 40.000 (acuerdo 15/10/2021) y 72.000 (acuerdo 02/03/2023); la página no indica en esos renglones si los importes incluyen IVA.