Extra-light heating oil

20 October 2026, 11:00 local time (timezone not stated)
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Heating fuel supply
Published
October 2, 2026

e-Nabavki public procurement notice

Overview

The Public Health Center in Prilep is procuring extra-light heating oil under a simplified open procedure. The published notice shows an estimated amount of 1,200,000, but does not identify a currency, so no currency is assigned. The displayed offer deadline is 20 October 2026 at 11:00; the source does not state a timezone, and the visitor date is retained without converting that clock to an instant. The published contract duration is 12 months, and the stated award criterion is lowest price. The record lists registered activity and licence/permit confirmation requirements. Product volume, delivery schedule and payment terms are not exposed in the retrieved notice data.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of extra-light heating oil for the Public Health Center in Prilep.

  • The notice requires proof of registered activity and confirmation of the required licence or permit. It shows a 12-month contract period and lowest-price criterion.

Lots

Extra-light heating oil

Tender details

Buyer
ЈЗУ Центар за јавно здравје Прилеп
Country
North Macedonia
Procedure
SimplifiedOpenProcedure
Classification
Heating fuel supply
Notice reference
865fb831-73f9-4b23-b64b-aed57bdbf385
Published estimated amount
1,200,000; currency not stated in the published notice.
Contract duration
12 months.
Award criterion
Lowest price.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The numeric estimated amount has no currency label in the retrieved public detail. Product volume, delivery schedule, payment terms and an award are unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Екстра лесно масло за греење

Екстра лесно масло за греење Нарачател: ЈЗУ Центар за јавно здравје Прилеп Предмет: Екстра лесно масло за греење Вид на набавка: Стоки. Постапка: поедноставена отворена постапка. Проценета вредност (објавен бројчен износ): 1200000.0 Критериум за доделување: Најниска цена. Рок за поднесување понуди: 20.10.2026 година во 11:00 часот Рок за одговори на прашања: 16.10.2026 година во 15:30 часот Рок за прашања/појаснувања: 14.10.2026 година во 15:30 часот Времетраење на договорот: 12 месеци. Потребни докази: регистрирана дејност и потврда за лиценца/дозвола. Детали за предметот: во тендерска документација

Official source: e-Nabavki public procurement notice ↗