Test.Lab Academic software bundle

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Supplies
Published
December 13, 2023

PLACSP aggregated procurement feed

Overview

The notice concerns a Test.Lab Academic Bundle for acquiring and processing experimental data with SiemensCenter TestLab, for the period 1 August to 31 December 2023. The feed reports a record amount of €953.43, but does not say whether this is a base budget, estimated value or award. The profile could not be retrieved, so award and detailed participation facts are unavailable.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The notice concerns a Test.Lab Academic Bundle for acquiring and processing experimental data with SiemensCenter TestLab, for the period 1 August to 31 December 2023.

Tender details

Buyer
Rectorado de la Universidad de Cantabria
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract procedure (PLACSP code 6)
Classification
Supplies · NUTS ES130
Notice reference
13925341
Record reference
2023/SUM03071
Reported amount
Reported amount: €953.43; its basis is not specified.
Contract type
Supplies
Record status
The feed marks the record as awarded.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official notice profile was inaccessible; award supplier, award amount basis, decision date, detailed requirements and original notice text are unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Test.Lab Academic Bundle, herramienta para la gestión de la adquisición y el procesado de datos experimentales, para utilización del programa SiemensCenter TestLab 01/08/2023 a 31/12/2023

Título: Test.Lab Academic Bundle, herramienta para la gestión de la adquisición y el procesado de datos experimentales, para utilización del programa SiemensCenter TestLab 01/08/2023 a 31/12/2023 Órgano de contratación: Rectorado de la Universidad de Cantabria Identificador del expediente: 2023/SUM03071 Importe indicado en el registro: 953.43 EUR. El registro no identifica si se trata de presupuesto base, valor estimado o importe de adjudicación. Tipo de contrato según el registro: PLACSP contract type code 1. Procedimiento según el registro: PLACSP procedure code 6. Estado del registro: adjudicado.

Official source: PLACSP aggregated procurement feed ↗