Fire-extinguishing training

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Fire safety training
Published
December 28, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The Zamora Provincial Council record concerns training in fire extinguishing, reference 10019/2023. The source marks the procurement awarded and reports EUR 2,790, but does not state the amount basis. The official detail page returned a 245-byte rejection response; supplier and course details are unavailable.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Training in fire-extinguishing response.

Tender details

Buyer
Diputación Provincial de Zamora
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Fire safety training · CPV 80000000 · NUTS ES419
Notice reference
14036076 · 10019/2023
Source-reported amount; basis unspecified
€2,790.00

What to check in the tender documents

  • The amount basis is not stated; the official detail page could not be retrieved. Supplier, exact award amount and additional contract details remain unknown.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Adjudicación formación extinción incendios

Adjudicación formación extinción incendios Id licitación: 10019/2023; Órgano de Contratación: Diputación Provincial de Zamora; Importe: 2790 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗