Framework for negative-pressure therapy materials, procedure 2026/413

22 October 2026 at 18:00; timezone not stated
Time not stated
Contract value
€2,400,000

maximum estimated total for the full framework duration

Contract period
12 months; no renewal.
Published
September 23, 2026

Diário da República / SPMS public notice

Overview

SPMS is tendering a multi-supplier framework for materials used in negative-pressure therapy. The notice classifies the procurement as movable goods and lists medical equipment under CPV 33100000. It specifies a maximum estimated total of €2.4 million for the full framework duration; this is a framework ceiling, not an award or a base price. The contract execution period is 12 months, with no renewal. The framework uses reopening of competition. Professional qualification is not required, variants are not permitted, no guarantee is required and electronic catalogues are allowed. Price is the single award criterion. Offers are due through VORTAL on 22 October 2026 at 18:00; timezone not stated.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

A multi-supplier framework for negative-pressure therapy materials, with reopened competition for call-offs.

  • The notice does not require a professional qualification or guarantee. Variants are not permitted.

Tender details

Buyer
Serviços Partilhados do Ministério da Saúde, EPE
Country
Portugal
Procedure
Concurso público
Classification
Medical equipment · CPV 33100000-1
Notice reference
incm-419973403-e193abbd54429d11150dd7982f419f8ad6254dc88fc2397dbd050ddd60eba209
Scope
Framework for materials used in negative-pressure therapy.
Maximum estimated framework total
EUR 2,400,000.00 for the full framework duration; not a base price or award.
Framework structure
Multiple suppliers; competition is reopened. The notice states a 12-month execution period and no renewal.
Submission
VORTAL; variants not permitted; electronic catalogues allowed; no guarantee.
Deadline
22 October 2026 at 18:00; timezone not stated.
Award criterion
Price only.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public notice does not specify product-level quantities or further technical requirements; separate procurement documents were not consulted. The deadline timezone is not stated.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

2026/413 - Acordo quadro de material para terapia de pressão negativa

Anúncio de procedimento n.º 23663/2026 Número de referência interna: 2026/413 Designação do contrato: 2026/413 - Acordo quadro de material para terapia de pressão negativa Descrição: 2026/413 - Acordo quadro de material para terapia de pressão negativa Tipo de Contrato: Aquisição de Bens Móveis Vocabulário Principal: 33100000 - Equipamento médico O concurso destina-se à celebração de um acordo-quadro? Acordo-quadro, com reabertura de concurso Modalidade: Com várias entidades Para Acordo-Quadro — valor total máximo estimado para toda a duração do Acordo-Quadro: 2.400.000,00 EUR Prazo de execução do contrato: 12 MESES Previsão de renovações: Não Habilitação para o exercício da atividade profissional: Não Plataforma eletrónica utilizada pela entidade adjudicante: VORTAL URL para Apresentação: https://community.vortal.biz/public/ Admissibilidade da apresentação de propostas variantes: Não autorizado Prazo para apresentação das propostas: 22-10-2026 18:00 Prazo durante o qual os concorrentes são obrigados a manter as respetivas propostas: 180 dias a contar do termo do prazo para a apresentação das propostas Apresentação de Catálogo Eletrónico: Permitido Prestação de caução: Não Critério de adjudicação: Monofator; Outro nome: Preço.

Official source: Diário da República / SPMS public notice ↗

Official notice PDF ↗