Electricity supply for the Gap Canal Water Authority

Offer / participation deadline
01:00 PM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Electricity supply
Published
September 27, 2026

BOAMP official OpenDataSoft notice API

Overview

ASA du Canal de Gap is procuring electricity transmission and supply for its own needs, including all specified delivery points. The official BOAMP notice describes a 24-month supply period from 1 January 2028 through 31 December 2029 and an open procedure. It provides CPV 09310000 and lists the Hautes-Alpes as the place of performance. Offers are due 4 November 2026 at 13:00 UTC, as explicitly stated in the BOAMP notice data. Estimated value and award criteria are not stated in the retrieved notice fields; the criteria refer to the consultation specifications.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Transmit and supply electricity for the authority’s needs across the listed delivery points, for the stated 2028–2029 period.

  • The notice directs capacity and award criteria to the consultation specifications; those documents were not accessed.

Tender details

Buyer
ASA DU CANAL DE GAP
Country
France
Procedure
Procédure Ouverte
Classification
Electricity supply · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 443 · CPV 09310000
Notice reference
26-93567
Deadline
2026-11-04T13:00:00+00:00

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public BOAMP fields do not state an estimated value or detailed award criteria; the notice refers to the consultation specifications.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Le marché a pour objet l'acheminement et la fourniture d'électricité pour les besoins propres de l'ASA du Canal de Gap, incluant la fourniture complète en électricité des points de livraison concernés

Avis n° 26-93567 Objet: Le marché a pour objet l'acheminement et la fourniture d'électricité pour les besoins propres de l'ASA du Canal de Gap, incluant la fourniture complète en électricité des points de livraison concernés Acheteur: ASA DU CANAL DE GAP Nature: Avis de marché État de l’avis: INITIAL Procédure: Procédure Ouverte Date de publication: 2026-09-28 Date limite de réception des offres (index BOAMP): 2026-11-04T13:00:00+00:00 Intitulé du marché: Le présent marché a pour objet l'acheminement et la fourniture d'électricité pour les besoins propres de l'ASA du Canal de Gap, incluant la fourniture complète en électricité des points de livraison concernés et autres Description: Le présent marché entre en vigueur à la date de sa notification au titulaire et jusqu'au 31 décembre 2029 inclus. Le décalage entre la date de notification du marché et celle de début des prestations tient notamment compte des délais inhérents à la procédure de mise en service. La période d'exécution des prestations est la suivante : Début d'exécution des prestations Fin d'exécution des prestations Le 1er janvier 2028 inclus. Le 31 décembre 2029 inclus. Code CPV principal: 09310000 Lieu d’exécution: Hautes Alpes Durée du marché en mois: 24 Date de réception des offres (champ de l’avis): 2026-11-04T13:00:00Z Capacité économique et financière: Voir le CCP Capacité technique et professionnelle: Voir le CCP Critères d’attribution: Voir le CCP

Official source: BOAMP official OpenDataSoft notice API ↗