Cleaning services for CEA’s Valduc centre

12 November 2026 at 17:30 as displayed on the portal; its time zone is unstated
04:30 PM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Building cleaning
Published
October 6, 2026

official public notice

Overview

The French public procurement portal lists a consultation for cleaning premises at the CEA centre in Valduc, reference B26_05341_S. The procuring entity is the State’s interministerial procurement marketplace. The portal classifies the contract as services, states that it is not divided into lots and places performance in Côte-d’Or. Its page displays a submission cutoff of 12 November 2026 at 17:30; the page does not state the time zone. The canonical notice records the deadline as 16:30 UTC. The retrieved public page does not provide the estimated value, detailed cleaning schedule or qualification conditions.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Cleaning of premises at the CEA Valduc centre.

Tender details

Buyer
État - Place de Marché Interministérielle (75573 - Paris CEDEX 12)
Country
France
Procedure
Appel d'offres restreint
Classification
Building cleaning
Notice reference
695294 · B26_05341_S
Execution location
Côte-d’Or
Lots
No lot division stated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public page does not show the cleaning frequency, estimated value or qualification conditions.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Prestations de nettoyage des locaux, pour le compte du CEA, centre de Valduc

{ "Intitulé": "Prestations de nettoyage des locaux, pour le compte du CEA, centre de Valduc", "Objet": "Prestations de nettoyage des locaux, pour le compte du CEA, centre de Valduc", "Organisme": "État - Place de Marché Interministérielle (75573 - Paris CEDEX 12)", "Entité publique": "État - Place de Marché Interministérielle", "Référence": "B26_05341_S", "Type d’annonce": "Annonce de consultation", "Catégorie principale": "Services", "Allotissement": "Non", "Lieu d’exécution": "(21) Côte-d'Or", "Échéance affichée": "12/11/2026 17:30" }

Official source: official public notice ↗